Highland/Central HS Hockey -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandcentral/HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2022-2023/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland /Central 0 0 2 2
Johnson 0 0 1 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 23, 2022 (L) Roseville Area 6, Highland/Central 2
Nov 25, 2022 (L) Two Rivers 4, Highland/Central 2
Nov 26, 2022 (W) Highland/Central 6, Moose Lake Area 2
Dec 3, 2022 (W) Highland/Central 5, Rochester Lourdes 2
Tue Dec 6 7:00p Highland/Central vs River Falls, Wis.
(at River Falls Wildcat Center)
Sat Dec 10 2:15p Highland/Central vs Irondale
(at National Sports Center, Blaine)
Tue Dec 13 7:00p Highland/Central vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Fri Dec 16 7:00p Highland/Central vs Mora/Milaca
(at Mora Civic Center)
Wed Dec 21 7:00p Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper vs Highland/Central
Thu Dec 29 11:00a Highland/Central vs Johnson
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Fri Dec 30 Highland/Central vs TBA
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Sat Dec 31 Highland/Central vs TBA
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Wed Jan 4 7:00p Bloomington Kennedy vs Highland/Central
Wed Jan 11 7:00p Minneapolis vs Highland/Central
Sat Jan 14 3:00p Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. vs Highland/Central
Wed Jan 18 7:00p Holy Angels Academy vs Highland/Central
Thu Jan 19 7:00p Southwest Christian/Richfield vs Highland/Central
Tue Jan 24 7:00p Highland/Central vs Bloomington Kennedy
(at Bloomington Ice Garden)
Sat Jan 28 Simley vs Highland/Central
Tue Jan 31 7:00p Highland/Central vs Minneapolis
(at Parade Ice Garden)
Wed Feb 1 7:00p South St. Paul vs Highland/Central
Wed Feb 8 7:00p Highland/Central vs St. Paul Academy
(at Drake Arena)
Sat Feb 11 7:00p Spring Lake Park vs Highland/Central
Wed Feb 15 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Highland/Central
Sat Feb 18 3:00p Highland/Central vs Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)