Highland Park HS Badminton -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/girls/varsity/badminton/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Mon Mar 16 Bloomington Kennedy vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Mon Mar 16 Mpls. Washburn vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Wed Mar 18 Eden Prairie vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Mon Mar 23 Highland Park vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Wed Mar 25 Johnson vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Thu Mar 26 Central vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 8 Hmong Academy vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 9 Como Park vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 13 Highland Park vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 15 Highland Park vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Fri Apr 17 Humboldt vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 20 Highland Park vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 22 Highland Park vs Central
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 27 Highland Park vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 29 Harding vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 29 Edina vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 30 Washington vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Tue May 5 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Wed May 6 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (first round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Thu May 7 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (final round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)