Highland Park HS Volleyball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/girls/varsity/volleyball/2022-2023/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Highland Park 2 0 0 8 4 0
Como Park 2 0 0 7 4 0
Central 2 0 0 8 9 0
Johnson 1 2 0 4 7 2
Humboldt 1 2 0 6 12 0
Harding 1 2 0 2 12 0
Washington 0 3 0 6 10 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Aug 25, 2022 (L) Nova Classical Academy 3, Highland Park 0
26-24, 25-13, 25-11
Aug 30, 2022 (W) Highland Park 3, Two Rivers 1
25-15, 25-12, 22-25, 25-14
Sep 1, 2022 (L) Mahtomedi 3, Highland Park 0
25-14, 25-16, 25-22
Sep 8, 2022 (L) St. Croix Lutheran 3, Highland Park 0
25-17, 25-19, 25-15
Sep 10, 2022 (L) Holy Angels Academy 2, Highland Park 0
25-14, 25-18
Sep 10, 2022 (W) Highland Park 2, Visitation 0
(scores not available)
Sep 10, 2022 (W) Highland Park 2, Simley 0
(scores not available)
Sep 13, 2022 (W) Highland Park 3, Hill-Murray 2
26-24, 25-21, 15-25, 16-25, 15-11
Sep 15, 2022 (W) Highland Park 3, Mpls. Washburn 2
23-25, 25-17, 22-25, 25-19, 15-7
Sep 19, 2022 (W) Highland Park 3, St. Paul Academy 0
25-21, 25-14, 25-12
Sep 21, 2022 (W) Highland Park 3, Humboldt 0
25-12, 25-1, 25-13
Sep 23, 2022 (W) Highland Park 3, Johnson 0
25-13, 25-13, 25-17
Sat Oct 1 11:00a Highland Park vs Minnehaha Academy
Mon Oct 3 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
Thu Oct 6 7:00p Central vs Highland Park
Fri Oct 7 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park
Mon Oct 10 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park
Tue Oct 11 7:00p Highland Park vs North St. Paul
Thu Oct 13 7:00p Highland Park vs Central
(at Central)
Sat Oct 15 9:00a Meet: Benilde-St. Margaret's Tournament
(Highland Park)
Tue Oct 18 7:00p Highland Park vs Two Rivers
(at Two Rivers)
Mon Oct 24 7:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Tue Oct 25 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Tournament begins
(Highland Park)
(at Higher Seed (Section 3AAA))