Highland Park Middle School Volleyball -- Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/JR/girls/varsity/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
American Indian Magnet 0 0 0 0
Battle Creek 0 0 0 0
Capitol Hill 0 0 0 0
Farnsworth 0 0 0 0
Global Arts Plus 0 0 0 0
Hazel Park 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Murray 0 0 0 0
Parkway 0 0 0 0
Ramsey 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Thu Sep 19 3:45p Highland Park vs Parkway
(at Parkway)
Tue Sep 24 3:45p Ramsey vs Highland Park
Thu Sep 26 4:30p Highland Park vs American Indian Magnet
Tue Oct 1 3:45p Battle Creek vs Highland Park
Thu Oct 3 4:30p Highland Park vs Capitol Hill
Tue Oct 8 4:45p Farnsworth vs Highland Park
Thu Oct 10 4:30p Highland Park vs Hazel Park
Mon Oct 14 3:45p Washington vs Highland Park
Wed Oct 16 3:45p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Tue Oct 22 4:30p Highland Park vs Global Arts Plus
Thu Oct 24 3:45p Murray vs Highland Park
Sat Oct 26 9:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, Farnsworth, Global Arts Plus, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)