Humboldt HS Basketball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2020-2021/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 10 2 11 3
Highland Park 10 2 10 3
Johnson 9 3 9 4
Humboldt 6 6 7 7
Harding 5 7 5 8
Como Park 2 10 2 11
Washington 0 12 1 13

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Dec 8 Twin Cities Academy vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 15 Humboldt vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 18 Humboldt vs Rockford
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 22 Mpls. Edison vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 5 Washington vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12 Como Park vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 15 Humboldt vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 19 Humboldt vs Harding
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 21 Central vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Jan 26, 2021 (L) Johnson 63, Humboldt 61
Thu Jan 28 Christ's Household of Faith vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Feb 2, 2021 (W) Humboldt 90, Washington 64
Feb 5, 2021 (W) Humboldt 86, Como Park 71
Feb 9, 2021 (W) Humboldt 88, Highland Park 87
Feb 11, 2021 (W) Humboldt 75, Harding 56
Tue Feb 16 Humboldt vs Central
(Postponed)
Fri Feb 19 Johnson vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Thu Feb 25 Humboldt vs Hope Academy
(Cancelled)
Feb 27, 2021 (W) Humboldt 85, Washington 49
Mar 1, 2021 (W) Humboldt 67, Como Park 56
Mar 3, 2021 (L) Highland Park 66, Humboldt 58
Mar 6, 2021 (L) Harding 70, Humboldt 53
Mar 10, 2021 (L) Central 60, Humboldt 42
Mar 12, 2021 (L) Central 50, Humboldt 43
Mar 16, 2021 (L) Johnson 55, Humboldt 40
Mar 20, 2021 (W) Humboldt 60, St. Agnes 56
Mar 23, 2021 (L) St. Croix Prep 69, Humboldt 41