Humboldt HS Basketball -- Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2020-2021/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 10 0 12 1
Central 10 2 10 3
Humboldt 8 4 8 5
Highland Park 6 6 6 7
Harding 4 7 4 8
Johnson 2 10 2 10
Washington 0 11 0 11

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Thu Dec 17 North St. Paul vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 18 Humboldt vs Mpls. Henry
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 5 Humboldt vs Washington
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 9 Humboldt vs Mpls. Washburn
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 12 Humboldt vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 15 Highland Park vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 19 Harding vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 21 Humboldt vs Central
(Postponed)
Jan 26, 2021 (W) Humboldt 60, Johnson 24
Feb 2, 2021 (W) Humboldt 56, Washington 14
Feb 5, 2021 (L) Como Park 90, Humboldt 28
Feb 9, 2021 (W) Humboldt 57, Highland Park 48
Feb 11, 2021 (W) Humboldt 78, Harding 49
Feb 16, 2021 (L) Central 56, Humboldt 48
Feb 19, 2021 (W) Humboldt 78, Johnson 34
Tue Feb 23 Mpls. Roosevelt vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Feb 25, 2021 (W) Humboldt 65, Washington 12
Mar 1, 2021 (L) Como Park 80, Humboldt 44
Mar 3, 2021 (W) Humboldt 68, Highland Park 64
Mar 6, 2021 (W) Humboldt 75, Harding 51
Tue Mar 9 Tartan vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Mar 10, 2021 (L) Central 69, Humboldt 37
Mar 20, 2021 (L) Cristo Rey Jesuit 57, Humboldt 56