Humboldt HS Softball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/HS/girls/varsity/softball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 1 0 1 0
Como Park 1 0 1 1
Harding 1 1 2 1
Humboldt 1 1 1 2
Washington 0 0 1 0
Central 0 0 0 2
Johnson 0 2 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 9, 2019 (L) Highland Park 15, Humboldt 1
(5 inn.)
Thu Apr 11 Mounds Park Academy vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 12 Como Park vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Johnson vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Apr 16, 2019 (W) Humboldt 20, Johnson 2
Wed Apr 17 Harding vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Apr 18, 2019 (L) Mounds Park Academy 16, Humboldt 0
(4 inn.)
Mon Apr 22 4:30p Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Humboldt
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Central vs Humboldt
Fri Apr 26 4:00p Humboldt vs Washington
Sat Apr 27 Humboldt vs Brooklyn Center
(at North Lakes Academy Tournament)
Sat Apr 27 Humboldt vs Twin Cities Academy
(at North Lakes Academy Tournament)
Sat Apr 27 Humboldt vs North Lakes Academy
(at North Lakes Academy Tournament)
Mon Apr 29 4:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt
Tue Apr 30 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt
Thu May 2 4:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Henry/FAIR
(at Creekview Park, Mpls.)
Fri May 3 4:00p Humboldt vs Como Park
Mon May 6 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson
Wed May 8 4:00p Humboldt vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed May 8 4:00p Harding vs Humboldt
Mon May 13 4:00p Humboldt vs Central
Fri May 17 4:00p Washington vs Humboldt
Mon May 20 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)