Johnson HS Baseball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/boys/varsity/baseball/2020-2021/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 6 1 8 1
Central 6 1 7 4
Highland Park 6 2 7 3
Como Park 2 4 3 5
Harding 1 6 4 6
Washington 0 7 1 8

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Mon Apr 12 Johnson vs Harding
(Postponed)
Apr 14, 2021 (L) Central 4, Johnson 3
Apr 16, 2021 (W) Johnson 30, Washington 0
(5 inn.)
Mon Apr 19 Washington vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 20 Johnson vs Harding
(Postponed)
Apr 21, 2021 (W) Johnson 16, Harding 0
(5 inn.)
Apr 23, 2021 (W) Johnson 17, Central 3
(5 inn.)
Apr 26, 2021 (W) Johnson 15, New Life Academy 10
Apr 28, 2021 (W) Johnson 17, Mpls. South 6
(5 inn.)
Apr 30, 2021 (W) Johnson 6, Highland Park 2
May 3, 2021 (W) Johnson 11, Highland Park 5
Wed May 5 Como Park vs Johnson
(Postponed)
May 6, 2021 (W) Johnson 10, Washington 0
(5 inn.)
Fri May 7 Johnson vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Mon May 10 4:30p Nova Classical Academy vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Wed May 12 4:30p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed May 19 4:15p Johnson vs North St. Paul
Fri May 21 7:00p Johnson vs Providence Academy
(at Klaers Field, Loretto)
Thu May 27 4:30p Johnson vs Fridley
(at Fridley)