Johnson HS Hockey -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2020-2021/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Dec 8 Breck vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 10 Minnehaha Academy vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 17 Johnson vs Holy Angels Academy
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 19 Mahtomedi vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 5 7:00p Providence Academy vs Johnson
Thu Jan 7 7:00p Gentry Academy vs Johnson
Tue Jan 12 7:00p Johnson vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Sat Jan 16 2:15p Johnson vs Southwest Christian/Richfield
(at Richfield Arena)
Tue Jan 19 7:00p Minneapolis vs Johnson
Sat Jan 23 1:00p Johnson vs Breck
(at Breck Ice Arena)
Tue Jan 26 7:00p Johnson vs South St. Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Thu Jan 28 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Johnson
Sat Feb 6 7:00p Holy Angels Academy vs Johnson
Tue Feb 9 7:00p Johnson vs Gentry Academy
(at Vadnais Sports Center)
Thu Feb 11 7:00p Johnson vs Minneapolis
(at Parade Ice Garden)
Wed Feb 17 7:00p Johnson vs St. Paul Academy
(at Drake Arena)
Sat Feb 20 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson