South St Paul HS Hockey -- Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/ssp/HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2022-2023/ical
Standings
           Conference             All Games
TeamWonLostTiedPtsWonLostTied
 
East Metro  Conference
Simley1002331
Hastings0000440
Hill-Murray0000310
South St. Paul0000410
St. Paul/Two Rivers0000310
North St. Paul/Tartan0100320
Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 12, 2022 (W) South St Paul 4, New Ulm 0
Nov 15, 2022 (W) South St Paul 2, Delano/Rockford 0
Nov 18, 2022 (W) South St Paul 3, Cloquet-Esko-Carlton 0
Nov 19, 2022 (L) Proctor/Hermantown 6, South St Paul 3
Nov 22, 2022 (W) South St Paul 2, Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian 1
Tue Nov 29 Dodge County vs South St Paul
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 3 2:00p Hill-Murray vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Dec 6 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Fri Dec 9 7:00p Hopkins/St. Louis Park vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Thu Dec 15 7:00p South St Paul vs Chisago Lakes
(at Chisago Lakes Arena)
Fri Dec 16 7:00p Hastings vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Dec 20 7:00p South St Paul vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Thu Dec 22 7:00p Dodge County vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Mon Dec 26 7:45a Hibbing/Chisholm vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Tue Dec 27 TBA vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Wed Dec 28 TBA vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Tue Jan 3 7:00p South St Paul vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Fri Jan 6 7:00p Orono vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Jan 10 6:00p South St Paul vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(at Tartan Arena)
Fri Jan 13 6:30p South St Paul vs Visitation
(at St. Thomas Academy Arena)
Tue Jan 17 7:00p White Bear Lake vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Fri Jan 20 7:30p South St Paul vs Hastings
(at Hastings Arena)
Sat Jan 21 3:00p Red Wing vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Jan 24 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Fri Jan 27 7:00p Simley vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Sat Jan 28 3:00p Minneapolis vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)