Washington HS Basketball -- C Squad Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/boys/c_squad/basketball/2022-2023/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 7 0 11 5
Johnson 5 1 9 5
Highland Park 5 2 9 6
Como Park 4 4 8 5
Washington 2 4 3 8
Harding 2 6 4 12
Humboldt 0 8 1 12

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Dec 6, 2022 (L) Mpls. Roosevelt 44, Washington 18
Dec 8, 2022 (L) Twin Cities Academy 14, Washington 9
Thu Dec 15 St. Croix Lutheran vs Washington
(Postponed)
Dec 16, 2022 (L) Rockford 53, Washington 21
Wed Dec 21 Nova Classical Academy vs Washington
(Postponed)
Dec 28, 2022 (L) Mpls. Edison 39, Washington 9
Dec 28, 2022 (W) Washington 20, Harding 19
Jan 6, 2023 (L) Como Park 44, Washington 30
Jan 10, 2023 (W) Washington 59, Harding 46
Wed Jan 18 Central vs Washington
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 20 Washington vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Jan 24, 2023 (W) Washington 49, Humboldt 21
Jan 26, 2023 (L) Highland Park 54, Washington 22
Feb 1, 2023 (L) Como Park 48, Washington 42
Feb 3, 2023 (L) Harding 46, Washington 28
Thu Feb 9 4:00p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Sat Feb 11 1:00p Liberty Classical Academy vs Washington
Wed Feb 15 5:30p Johnson vs Washington
Fri Feb 17 5:30p Humboldt vs Washington
Sat Feb 18 11:30a Washington vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Wed Feb 22 5:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Sat Mar 4 10:00a Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)