Washington HS Basketball -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/boys/jv/basketball/2022-2023/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 6 0 11 3
Central 6 1 11 5
Harding 5 3 9 6
Highland Park 4 3 8 7
Como Park 3 5 3 10
Washington 1 5 4 8
Humboldt 0 8 2 17

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Dec 2, 2022 (W) Washington 49, Community of Peace Academy 23
Dec 6, 2022 (L) Mpls. Roosevelt 77, Washington 38
Dec 8, 2022 (W) Washington 50, Twin Cities Academy 37
Thu Dec 15 St. Croix Lutheran vs Washington
(Postponed)
Dec 16, 2022 (L) Rockford 45, Washington 27
Dec 20, 2022 (L) Liberty Classical Academy 64, Washington 48
Wed Dec 21 Nova Classical Academy vs Washington
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 4 Washington vs Math & Science Academy
(Postponed)
Jan 6, 2023 (L) Como Park 68, Washington 34
Jan 10, 2023 (L) Harding 69, Washington 32
Jan 11, 2023 (W) Washington 47, Math & Science Academy 33
Wed Jan 18 Central vs Washington
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 20 Washington vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Jan 24, 2023 (W) Washington 35, Humboldt 14
Jan 26, 2023 (L) Highland Park 54, Washington 24
Feb 1, 2023 (L) Como Park 73, Washington 33
Feb 3, 2023 (L) Harding 69, Washington 38
Tue Feb 7 5:30p Hmong Academy vs Washington
Thu Feb 9 5:30p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Mon Feb 13 5:30p Math & Science Academy vs Washington
Wed Feb 15 5:30p Johnson vs Washington
Fri Feb 17 5:30p Humboldt vs Washington
Wed Feb 22 5:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Fri Feb 24 4:30p Washington vs Mounds Park Academy
Sat Feb 25 11:30a Nova Classical Academy vs Washington
Tue Feb 28 5:00p Washington vs Liberty Classical Academy
(at Liberty Classical Academy)
Sat Mar 4 11:30a Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)