Washington HS Basketball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/washington/HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2022-2023/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 5 0 13 9
Central 3 1 7 8
Harding 3 2 8 7
Highland Park 2 3 8 9
Humboldt 2 4 8 13
Washington 0 4 2 10
Johnson 0 1 0 5

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Nov 29 Twin Cities Academy vs Washington
(Postponed)
Dec 2, 2022 (W) Washington 66, Community of Peace Academy 6
Dec 6, 2022 (L) North St. Paul 72, Washington 30
Dec 9, 2022 (L) Mpls. Edison 57, Washington 41
Dec 13, 2022 (W) Washington 61, Brooklyn Center 17
Thu Dec 15 Washington vs Cristo Rey Jesuit
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 3 Hmong Academy vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Thu Jan 5 Twin Cities Academy vs Washington
(Postponed)
Jan 6, 2023 (L) Como Park 81, Washington 22
Jan 10, 2023 (L) Harding 41, Washington 39
Jan 12, 2023 (L) Nova Classical Academy 43, Washington 32
Wed Jan 18 Washington vs Central
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 20 Johnson vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Jan 24, 2023 (L) Humboldt 50, Washington 48
Jan 26, 2023 (L) Highland Park 46, Washington 26
Jan 31, 2023 (L) St. Agnes 63, Washington 31
Thu Feb 2 Washington vs Brooklyn Center
(Cancelled)
Feb 3, 2023 (L) Twin Cities Academy 48, Washington 36
Feb 6, 2023 (L) Highland Park 60, Washington 37
Tue Feb 7 7:00p Washington vs Cristo Rey Jesuit
Thu Feb 9 7:00p Washington vs Nova Classical Academy
Tue Feb 14 7:00p Washington vs Math & Science Academy
(at Math & Science Academy)
Thu Feb 16 5:30p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Feb 21 6:00p Washington vs Twin Cities Academy
Thu Feb 23 6:00p Hope Academy vs Washington
Sat Feb 25 1:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Tue Feb 28 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Tournament begins
(Humboldt, Washington)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AA))