HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2021-2022

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2022-2023/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 22, 2021 First day of practice
Thu Dec 2, 2021 7:00p Math & Science Academy vs Washington
(rescheduled to Dec. 14)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 2, 2021 Bloomington Kennedy 68, Highland Park 55 Bloomington Kennedy
Fri Dec 3, 2021 Park-Cottage Grove 60, Central 40 Central
Fri Dec 3, 2021 Simley 80, Como Park 62 Simley
Sat Dec 4, 2021 Humboldt 60, Cristo Rey Jesuit 55 Cristo Rey Jesuit
Sat Dec 4, 2021 St. Anthony Village 79, Harding 49 Harding
Sat Dec 4, 2021 River Falls, Wis. 60, Central 36 River Falls, Wis.
Tue Dec 7, 2021 Mpls. South 94, Highland Park 44 Mpls. South
Tue Dec 7, 2021 Mpls. Washburn 87, Humboldt 33 Humboldt
Tue Dec 7, 2021 Coon Rapids 114, Harding 41 Coon Rapids
Wed Dec 8, 2021 Como Park 77, Mpls. Roosevelt 62 Mpls. Roosevelt
Thu Dec 9, 2021 Holy Angels Academy 65, Highland Park 50 Highland Park
Thu Dec 9, 2021 Tartan 75, Harding 49 Harding
Thu Dec 9, 2021 Twin Cities Academy 80, Washington 39 Washington
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Simley
(rescheduled to Jan. 15)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Mpls. Edison
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Jan. 8)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:30p Washington vs New Life Academy
(rescheduled to Feb. 12)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:30p Central vs St. Croix Prep
(rescheduled to Jan. 24)
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 11, 2021 Hil-Murray 78, Highland Park 72 Hill-Murray
Mon Dec 13, 2021 Hope Academy 87, Humboldt 58 Hope Academy
Tue Dec 14, 2021 River Falls, Wis. 69, Highland Park 37 Highland Park
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Mpls. Henry 79, Harding 44 Mpls. Henry
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Waconia 74, Como Park 55 Como Park
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Johnson 62, Twin Cities Academy 52 Johnson
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Buffalo 80, Central 56 Buffalo
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Math & Science Academy 72, Washington 66 Washington
Thu Dec 16, 2021 Mpls. Henry 77, Highland Park 67 Highland Park
Thu Dec 16, 2021 South St. Paul 85, Harding 40 Harding
Thu Dec 16, 2021 Tartan 65, Como Park 59 Tartan
Fri Dec 17, 2021 Washington 82, Community of Peace Academy 73 Community of Peace Academy
Fri Dec 17, 2021 Simley 61, Central 58 Central
Fri Dec 17, 2021 Two Rivers 86, Highland Park 57 Two Rivers
Sat Dec 18, 2021 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 18, 2021 1:00p Richfield vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Sat Dec 18, 2021 Central 53, St. Cloud Apollo 45 (ot) Hiawatha Collegiate
Tue Dec 21, 2021 St. Paul Academy 93, Washington 33 Harding (Harding Tournament)
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Hope Academy 83, Harding 54 Harding (Harding Tournament)
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Mpls. South 78, Central 62 Central
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Simley 90, Highland Park 61 Highland Park
Tue Dec 21, 2021 St. Croix Prep 68, Humboldt 36 St. Croix Prep
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Maranatha Christian Academy 79, Como Park 66 Maranatha Christian Academy
Wed Dec 22, 2021 Harding 80, Washington 48 Harding (Harding Tournament)
Tue Dec 28, 2021 Forest Lake 68, Johnson 55 Augsburg College Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Mound Westonka 64, Central 50 Concordia College Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Mpls. Washburn 78, Johnson 75 Augsburg College Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Mpls. Edison 94, Highland Park 72 St. Anthony Village Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Humboldt 73, Community of Peace Academy 54 St. Agnes Tournament
Thu Dec 30, 2021 10:00a Central vs Robbinsdale Armstrong
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 30, 2021 Johnson 69, Cambridge-Isanti 58 Augsburg College Tournament
Thu Dec 30, 2021 St. Anthony Village 74, Highland Park 52 St. Anthony Village Tournament
Thu Dec 30, 2021 St. Agnes 77, Humboldt 35 St. Agnes Tournament
Sun Jan 2, 2022 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 4, 2022 St. Croix Prep 60, Harding 39 Harding
Tue Jan 4, 2022 Mpls. Roosevelt 90, Washington 61 Washington
Tue Jan 4, 2022 Como Park 87, Community of Peace Academy 46 Como Park
Thu Jan 6, 2022 Como Park 85, Harding 47 Harding
Thu Jan 6, 2022 Highland Park 72, Washington 49 Washington
Thu Jan 6, 2022 New Life Academy 84, Humboldt 50 Humboldt
Fri Jan 7, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Central
(rescheduled to Jan. 12)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 7, 2022 Maranatha Christian Academy 81, Harding 41 Maranatha Christian Academy
Sat Jan 8, 2022 12:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Sat Jan 8, 2022 Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City 98, Washington 72 Washington
Sat Jan 8, 2022 1:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Cancelled)
Mon Jan 10, 2022 Como Park 104, Washington 56 Como Park
Tue Jan 11, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Central
(rescheduled to Jan. 26)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 11, 2022 Johnson 84, Humboldt 38 Johnson
Wed Jan 12, 2022 Johnson 62, Central 50 Central
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Washington
(rescheduled to Feb. 3)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 14, 2022 Central 66, Humboldt 36 Humboldt
Fri Jan 14, 2022 Como Park 89, Highland Park 53 Highland Park
Sat Jan 15, 2022 Central 70, Hiawatha Collegiate 69 (ot) Hiawatha Collegiate
Sat Jan 15, 2022 Simley 77, Humboldt 37 Simley
Sat Jan 15, 2022 Minnehaha Academy 63, Johnson 59 Hiawatha Collegiate
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Holiday
Mon Jan 17, 2022 11:30a Johnson vs Hibbing
(Cancelled)
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Central 86, Cambridge-Isanti 77 Robbinsdale Cooper
Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:15p Washington vs Mpls. South
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 18, 2022 Johnson 72, Highland Park 71 Johnson
Tue Jan 18, 2022 Como Park 76, Central 59 Como Park
Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding
(rescheduled to Feb. 17)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 20, 2022 Twin Cities Academy 69, Central 56 Central
Thu Jan 20, 2022 Liberty Classical Academy 104, Washington 71 Liberty Classical Academy
Fri Jan 21, 2022 Johnson 79, Harding 60 Harding
Fri Jan 21, 2022 Central 94, Washington 44 Central
Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 9)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 22, 2022 Como Park 65, Eveleth-Gilbert 45 Como Park
Mon Jan 24, 2022 Washington 58, Mounds Park Academy 52 Washington
Mon Jan 24, 2022 St. Croix Prep 56, Central 48 St. Croix Prep
Tue Jan 25, 2022 Highland Park 74, Harding 65 Highland Park
Tue Jan 25, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Feb. 2)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 26, 2022 Central 79, Harding 47 Central
Wed Jan 26, 2022 Johnson 94, Washington 43 Washington
Thu Jan 27, 2022 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Mar. 4)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 28, 2022 Twin Cities Academy 83, Harding 72 Twin Cities Academy
Fri Jan 28, 2022 Johnson 52, Como Park 49 Johnson
Fri Jan 28, 2022 Central 75, Highland Park 57 Central
Sat Jan 29, 2022 St. Thomas Academy 77, Highland Park 46 St. Thomas Academy
Sat Jan 29, 2022 Harding 63, Christ's Household of Faith 58 St. Bernards
Mon Jan 31, 2022 Maranatha Christian Academy 98, Humboldt 24 Humboldt
Mon Jan 31, 2022 Highland Park 110, Washington 83 Highland Park
Mon Jan 31, 2022 Como Park 71, Harding 65 Como Park
Wed Feb 2, 2022 Como Park 90, Humboldt 38 Humboldt
Wed Feb 2, 2022 7:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Wed Feb 2, 2022 Johnson 74, Central 47 Johnson
Thu Feb 3, 2022 Harding 66, Washington 49 Washington
Fri Feb 4, 2022 Central 92, Harding 52 Harding
Fri Feb 4, 2022 Johnson 67, Humboldt 37 Humboldt
Sat Feb 5, 2022 Como Park 93, Washington 39 Washington
Sat Feb 5, 2022 Johnson 56, St. Croix Prep 50 St. Croix Prep
Tue Feb 8, 2022 Como Park 85, Highland Park 67 Como Park
Tue Feb 8, 2022 Harding 65, Washington 61 Harding
Tue Feb 8, 2022 Central 74, Humboldt 39 Central
Wed Feb 9, 2022 Highland Park 77, Humboldt 41 Humboldt
Wed Feb 9, 2022 Minnehaha Academy 71, Como Park 69 Como Park
Thu Feb 10, 2022 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Fri Feb 11, 2022 Como Park 81, Central 79 Central
Fri Feb 11, 2022 Johnson 66, Highland Park 59 Highland Park
Fri Feb 11, 2022 Harding 74, Humboldt 49 Humboldt
Sat Feb 12, 2022 New Life Academy 90, Washington 40 New Life Academy
Tue Feb 15, 2022 Como Park 66, St. Paul Academy 53 St. Paul Academy
Tue Feb 15, 2022 Highland Park 78, Humboldt 40 Highland Park
Tue Feb 15, 2022 Mpls. Washburn 75, Central 69 Mpls. Washburn
Tue Feb 15, 2022 Johnson 73, Harding 56 Johnson
Wed Feb 16, 2022 Central 81, Washington 42 Washington
Wed Feb 16, 2022 Highland Park 73, Mpls. Roosevelt 67 Mpls. Roosevelt
Thu Feb 17, 2022 Johnson 81, Washington 40 Johnson
Thu Feb 17, 2022 Harding 65, Humboldt 46 Harding
Fri Feb 18, 2022 Highland Park 72, Harding 66 Harding
Fri Feb 18, 2022 Como Park 80, Humboldt 47 Como Park
Sat Feb 19, 2022 Simley 64, Harding 56 Simley
Mon Feb 21, 2022 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 22, 2022 5:30p Humboldt vs Washington
(rescheduled to Feb. 23)
(Postponed)
Tue Feb 22, 2022 6:00p Harding vs Fridley
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Tue Feb 22, 2022 7:00p Central vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 28)
(Postponed)
Tue Feb 22, 2022 Johnson 65, Como Park 63 Como Park
Wed Feb 23, 2022 Washington 80, Humboldt 54 Humboldt
Thu Feb 24, 2022 Blake 68, Humboldt 47 Humboldt
Fri Feb 25, 2022 Bemidji 55, Johnson 44 Johnson
Fri Feb 25, 2022 Como Park 71, Cristo Rey Jesuit 55 Como Park
Sat Feb 26, 2022 Highland Park 69, St. Croix Lutheran 52 Highland Park
Mon Feb 28, 2022 Central 76, Highland Park 65 Highland Park
Mon Feb 28, 2022 Liberty Classical Academy 65, Washington 53 Washington
Mon Feb 28, 2022 Mpls. Edison 81, Harding 47 Mpls. Edison
Tue Mar 1, 2022 Mound Westonka 80, Highland Park 70 Highland Park
Tue Mar 1, 2022 Johnson 73, Richfield 71 Johnson
Tue Mar 1, 2022 Rockford 89, Como Park 61 Rockford
Tue Mar 1, 2022 St. Paul Academy 79, Humboldt 50 Humboldt
Wed Mar 2, 2022 Tartan 56, Central 43 Central
Thu Mar 3, 2022 Richfield 84, Como Park 74 Richfield
Thu Mar 3, 2022 Fridley 66, Harding 44 Fridley
Thu Mar 3, 2022 Trinity at River Ridge 65, Humboldt 37 Humboldt
Fri Mar 4, 2022 Washington 74, Humboldt 63 Washington
Sat Mar 5, 2022 Mpls. North 59, Johnson 56 Johnson (Twin Cities Game)
Mon Mar 7, 2022 Washington 72, Humboldt 60 Washington (Section 4AA)
Wed Mar 9, 2022 Cretin-Derham 74, Central 41 Cretin-Derham (Section 4AAAA)
Wed Mar 9, 2022 DeLaSalle 81, Highland Park 63 DeLaSalle (Section 3AAA)
Wed Mar 9, 2022 Como Park 65, Simley 64 Simley (Section 3AAA)
Wed Mar 9, 2022 Mpls. Henry 74, Johnson 70 (ot) Johnson (Section 4AAA)
Wed Mar 9, 2022 South St. Paul 69, Harding 29 South St. Paul (Section 3AAA)
Thu Mar 10, 2022 St. Paul Academy 94, Washington 77 St. Paul Academy (Section 4AA)
Sat Mar 12, 2022 DeLaSalle 91, Como Park 57 DeLaSalle (Section 3AAA)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 12 0 16 6
Como Park 10 2 16 10
Central 8 4 11 15
Highland Park 6 6 8 19
Harding 4 8 6 21
Washington 2 10 5 20
Humboldt 0 12 2 23

Latest Results
Mar 12 DeLaSalle 91, Como Park 57
Mar 10 St. Paul Academy 94, Washington 77
Mar 9 Cretin-Derham 74, Central 41
Mar 9 DeLaSalle 81, Highland Park 63
Mar 9 Como Park 65, Simley 64
Mar 9 Mpls. Henry 74, Johnson 70
(ot)
Mar 9 South St. Paul 69, Harding 29
Mar 7 Washington 72, Humboldt 60
Mar 5 Mpls. North 59, Johnson 56
Mar 4 Washington 74, Humboldt 63
Mar 3 Trinity at River Ridge 65, Humboldt 37
Mar 3 Richfield 84, Como Park 74
Mar 3 Fridley 66, Harding 44
Mar 2 Tartan 56, Central 43
Mar 1 Johnson 73, Richfield 71
Mar 1 Rockford 89, Como Park 61
Mar 1 St. Paul Academy 79, Humboldt 50
Mar 1 Mound Westonka 80, Highland Park 70
Feb 28 Liberty Classical Academy 65, Washington 53
Feb 28 Mpls. Edison 81, Harding 47