HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2021-2022

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2021-2022/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 22, 2021 First day of practice
Thu Dec 2, 2021 7:00p Math & Science Academy vs Washington
(rescheduled to Dec. 14)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 2, 2021 Bloomington Kennedy 68, Highland Park 55 Bloomington Kennedy
Fri Dec 3, 2021 Park-Cottage Grove 60, Central 40 Central
Fri Dec 3, 2021 Simley 80, Como Park 62 Simley
Sat Dec 4, 2021 Humboldt 60, Cristo Rey Jesuit 55 Cristo Rey Jesuit
Sat Dec 4, 2021 St. Anthony Village 79, Harding 49 Harding
Sat Dec 4, 2021 River Falls, Wis. 60, Central 36 River Falls, Wis.
Tue Dec 7, 2021 Mpls. South 94, Highland Park 44 Mpls. South
Tue Dec 7, 2021 Mpls. Washburn 87, Humboldt 33 Humboldt
Tue Dec 7, 2021 Coon Rapids 114, Harding 41 Coon Rapids
Wed Dec 8, 2021 Como Park 77, Mpls. Roosevelt 62 Mpls. Roosevelt
Thu Dec 9, 2021 Holy Angels Academy 65, Highland Park 50 Highland Park
Thu Dec 9, 2021 Tartan 75, Harding 49 Harding
Thu Dec 9, 2021 Twin Cities Academy 80, Washington 39 Washington
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Simley
(rescheduled to Jan. 15)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Mpls. Edison
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Jan. 8)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:30p Washington vs New Life Academy
(rescheduled to Feb. 12)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:30p Central vs St. Croix Prep
(rescheduled to Jan. 24)
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 11, 2021 Hil-Murray 78, Highland Park 72 Hill-Murray
Mon Dec 13, 2021 Hope Academy 87, Humboldt 58 Hope Academy
Tue Dec 14, 2021 River Falls, Wis. 69, Highland Park 37 Highland Park
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Mpls. Henry 79, Harding 44 Mpls. Henry
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Waconia 74, Como Park 55 Como Park
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Johnson 62, Twin Cities Academy 52 Johnson
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Buffalo 80, Central 56 Buffalo
Tue Dec 14, 2021 Math & Science Academy 72, Washington 66 Washington
Thu Dec 16, 2021 Mpls. Henry 77, Highland Park 67 Highland Park
Thu Dec 16, 2021 South St. Paul 85, Harding 40 Harding
Thu Dec 16, 2021 Tartan 65, Como Park 59 Tartan
Fri Dec 17, 2021 Washington 82, Community of Peace Academy 73 Community of Peace Academy
Fri Dec 17, 2021 Simley 61, Central 58 Central
Fri Dec 17, 2021 Two Rivers 86, Highland Park 57 Two Rivers
Sat Dec 18, 2021 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 18, 2021 1:00p Richfield vs Harding
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 18, 2021 Central 53, St. Cloud Apollo 45 (ot) Hiawatha Collegiate
Tue Dec 21, 2021 St. Paul Academy 93, Washington 33 Harding (Harding Tournament)
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Hope Academy 83, Harding 54 Harding (Harding Tournament)
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Mpls. South 78, Central 62 Central
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Simley 90, Highland Park 61 Highland Park
Tue Dec 21, 2021 St. Croix Prep 68, Humboldt 36 St. Croix Prep
Tue Dec 21, 2021 Maranatha Christian Academy 79, Como Park 66 Maranatha Christian Academy
Wed Dec 22, 2021 Harding 80, Washington 48 Harding (Harding Tournament)
Tue Dec 28, 2021 Forest Lake 68, Johnson 55 Augsburg College Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Mound Westonka 64, Central 50 Concordia College Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Mpls. Washburn 78, Johnson 75 Augsburg College Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Mpls. Edison 94, Highland Park 72 St. Anthony Village Tournament
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Humboldt 73, Community of Peace Academy 54 St. Agnes Tournament
Thu Dec 30, 2021 10:00a Central vs Robbinsdale Armstrong
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 30, 2021 Johnson 69, Cambridge-Isanti 58 Augsburg College Tournament
Thu Dec 30, 2021 St. Anthony Village 74, Highland Park 52 St. Anthony Village Tournament
Thu Dec 30, 2021 St. Agnes 90, Humboldt 53 St. Agnes Tournament
Sun Jan 2, 2022 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 4, 2022 St. Croix Prep 60, Harding 39 Harding
Tue Jan 4, 2022 Mpls. Roosevelt 90, Washington 61 Washington
Tue Jan 4, 2022 Como Park 87, Community of Peace Academy 47 Como Park
Thu Jan 6, 2022 Como Park 85, Harding 47 Harding
Thu Jan 6, 2022 Highland Park 72, Washington 49 Washington
Thu Jan 6, 2022 New Life Academy 84, Humboldt 50 Humboldt
Fri Jan 7, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Central
(rescheduled to Jan. 12)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 7, 2022 Maranatha Christian Academy 81, Harding 41 Maranatha Christian Academy
Sat Jan 8, 2022 12:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 8, 2022 Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City 98, Washington 72 Washington
Sat Jan 8, 2022 1:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Postponed)
Mon Jan 10, 2022 Como Park 104, Washington 56 Como Park
Tue Jan 11, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Central
(rescheduled to Jan. 26)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 11, 2022 Johnson 84, Humboldt 38 Johnson
Wed Jan 12, 2022 Johnson 62, Central 50 Central
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Washington
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 14, 2022 Central 66, Humboldt 36 Humboldt
Fri Jan 14, 2022 Como Park 89, Highland Park 53 Highland Park
Sat Jan 15, 2022 Central 70, Hiawatha Collegiate 69 (ot) Hiawatha Collegiate
Sat Jan 15, 2022 Simley 77, Humboldt 37 Simley
Sat Jan 15, 2022 Minnehaha Academy 63, Johnson 59 Hiawatha Collegiate
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Holiday
Mon Jan 17, 2022 11:30a Johnson vs Hibbing
(Cancelled)
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Central 86, Cambridge-Isanti 77 Robbinsdale Cooper
Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:15p Washington vs Mpls. South
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 18, 2022 Johnson 72, Highland Park 71 Johnson
Tue Jan 18, 2022 Como Park 76, Central 59 Como Park
Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 20, 2022 Twin Cities Academy 69, Central 56 Central
Thu Jan 20, 2022 Liberty Classical Academy 104, Washington 71 Liberty Classical Academy
Fri Jan 21, 2022 Johnson 79, Harding 60 Harding
Fri Jan 21, 2022 Central 94, Washington 44 Central
Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 22, 2022 Como Park 65, Eveleth-Gilbert 45 Como Park
Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:00p Mounds Park Academy vs Washington Washington
Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:30p Central vs St. Croix Prep St. Croix Prep
Tue Jan 25, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 25, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Thu Jan 27, 2022 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt Washington
Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Twin Cities Academy Twin Cities Academy
Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Sat Jan 29, 2022 12:00p Highland Park vs St. Thomas Academy St. Thomas Academy
Sat Jan 29, 2022 5:00p Harding vs Christ's Household of Faith St. Bernards
Mon Jan 31, 2022 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Jan 31, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Jan 31, 2022 7:00p Maranatha Christian Academy vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Feb 2, 2022 7:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Washington Washington
Wed Feb 2, 2022 7:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 4, 2022 7:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 4, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Sat Feb 5, 2022 1:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Sat Feb 5, 2022 4:00p Johnson vs St. Croix Prep St. Croix Prep
Tue Feb 8, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 8, 2022 7:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 8, 2022 7:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Thu Feb 10, 2022 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 11, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Fri Feb 11, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Feb 11, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Sat Feb 12, 2022 4:30p Washington vs New Life Academy New Life Academy
Tue Feb 15, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Tue Feb 15, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 15, 2022 7:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Roosevelt Mpls. Roosevelt
Thu Feb 17, 2022 7:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 18, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 18, 2022 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Sat Feb 19, 2022 2:00p Harding vs Simley Simley
Mon Feb 21, 2022 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 22, 2022 6:00p Harding vs Fridley Fridley
Tue Feb 22, 2022 7:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 22, 2022 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Humboldt
Tue Feb 22, 2022 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Feb 24, 2022 7:00p Blake vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 25, 2022 7:00p Bemidji vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 25, 2022 7:00p Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Como Park Como Park
Sat Feb 26, 2022 1:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Sat Feb 26, 2022 6:00p St. Croix Lutheran vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Feb 28, 2022 5:30p Liberty Classical Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Mar 1, 2022 6:00p Mound Westonka vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Mar 1, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Rockford Rockford
Tue Mar 1, 2022 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Mar 3, 2022 7:00p Trinity at River Ridge vs Humboldt Humboldt
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 4 0 6 3
Como Park 4 0 7 4
Central 2 2 5 9
Highland Park 1 2 1 12
Humboldt 0 2 2 8
Washington 0 3 1 9
Harding 0 2 1 10

Latest Results
Jan 22 Como Park 65, Eveleth-Gilbert 45
Jan 21 Johnson 79, Harding 60
Jan 21 Central 94, Washington 44
Jan 20 Twin Cities Academy 69, Central 56
Jan 20 Liberty Classical Academy 104, Washington 71
Jan 18 Johnson 72, Highland Park 71
Jan 18 Como Park 76, Central 59
Jan 17 Central 86, Cambridge-Isanti 77
Jan 15 Minnehaha Academy 63, Johnson 59
Jan 15 Simley 77, Humboldt 37
Jan 15 Central 70, Hiawatha Collegiate 69
(ot)
Jan 14 Central 66, Humboldt 36
Jan 14 Como Park 89, Highland Park 53
Jan 12 Johnson 62, Central 50
Jan 11 Johnson 84, Humboldt 38
Jan 10 Como Park 104, Washington 56
Jan 8 Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City 98, Washington 72
Jan 7 Maranatha Christian Academy 81, Harding 41
Jan 6 Como Park 85, Harding 47
Jan 6 Highland Park 72, Washington 49