HS Boys Varsity Cross-Country for 2019-2020

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/crosscountry/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 12, 2019 First day of practice
Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00a Meet: Champlin Park Invitational
(Johnson)
Northwoods Park, Brooklyn Center
Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:00p Meet: Charter Stars Invitational
(Harding, Humboldt)
St. Catherine University
Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00p Meet: Orono Invitational
(Washington)
Orono M.S.
Fri Aug 30, 2019 11:15a Meet: Rosemount Invitational
(Central, Como Park, Highland Park)
Rosemount H.S.
Fri Sep 6, 2019 4:00p Meet: Conference Preview
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Battle Creek Regional Park
Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:30p Meet: Humboldt Invitational
(Harding, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Thompson County Park
Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:30p Meet: Lakeville North Applejack Invitational
(Central, Washington)
Michaud Park, Lakeville
Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:40a Meet: Metro Invitational
(Highland Park)
Round Lake Park, Eden Prairie
Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:45p Meet: Farmington Invitational
(Washington)
Levi Dodge M.S., Farmington
Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00a Meet: Milaca Mega Meet
(Central)
Stones Throw G.C., Milaca
Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:25p Meet: Bloomington Jefferson Invitational
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Hyland Greens G.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:05p Meet: Roy Griak Invitational
(Central, Highland Park)
Bolstad-University G.C.
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Rosh Hashanah (begins at sundown)
Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:05p Meet: Alexandria Invitational
(Central, Highland Park)
Arrowhead Resort
Mon Oct 7, 2019 4:00p Meet: Washington Invitational
(Como Park, Harding, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Pike Island, Ft. Snelling
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Yom Kippur (begins at sundown)
Tue Oct 15, 2019 4:00p Meet: Conference Meet
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Como Park G.C.
Thu Oct 17, 2019 State Teacher's Convention begins