HS Boys Varsity Lacrosse for 2023-2024

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/lacrosse/2023-2024/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Apr 1, 2024 First day of practice
Sat Apr 13, 2024 St. Paul/Two Rivers 8, Simley 1 Simley
Tue Apr 16, 2024 7:00p Hill-Murray vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(rescheduled to Apr. 17)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17, 2024 Hill-Murray 13, St. Paul/Two Rivers 4 Two Rivers
Sat Apr 20, 2024 Hudson, Wis. 8, St. Paul/Two Rivers 4 Hudson, Wis.
Tue Apr 23, 2024 Hastings 13, St. Paul/Two Rivers 11 Hastings
Fri Apr 26, 2024 Duluth Wolfpack 9, St. Paul/Two Rivers 2 Duluth Denfeld
Sat Apr 27, 2024 Proctor/Hermantown 13, St. Paul/Two Rivers 7 Proctor
Tue Apr 30, 2024 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Breck
(rescheduled to May 1)
(Postponed)
Wed May 1, 2024 St. Paul/Two Rivers 9, Breck 4 Breck
Sat May 4, 2024 St. Thomas Academy 10, St. Paul/Two Rivers 4 Two Rivers
Tue May 7, 2024 Mahtomedi 9, St. Paul/Two Rivers 5 Two Rivers
Sat May 11, 2024 St. Paul/Two Rivers 10, Providence Academy 9 Providence Academy
Wed May 15, 2024 TriMAC Blackhawks 10, St. Paul/Two Rivers 6 Two Rivers
Sat May 18, 2024 St. Paul/Two Rivers 9, Southwest Christian 8 (ot) Griffin Stadium
Tue May 21, 2024 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Mounds View
(rescheduled to May 22)
(Postponed)
Wed May 22, 2024 Mounds View 17, St. Paul/Two Rivers 8 Mounds View
Tue May 28, 2024 Park-Cottage Grove 9, St. Paul/Two Rivers 6 Park-Cottage Grove (Section 3)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
St. Paul /Two Rivers 0 0 4 10

Latest Results
May 28 Park-Cottage Grove 9, St. Paul/Two Rivers 6
May 22 Mounds View 17, St. Paul/Two Rivers 8
May 18 St. Paul/Two Rivers 9, Southwest Christian 8
(ot)
May 15 TriMAC Blackhawks 10, St. Paul/Two Rivers 6
May 11 St. Paul/Two Rivers 10, Providence Academy 9
May 7 Mahtomedi 9, St. Paul/Two Rivers 5
May 4 St. Thomas Academy 10, St. Paul/Two Rivers 4
May 1 St. Paul/Two Rivers 9, Breck 4
Apr 27 Proctor/Hermantown 13, St. Paul/Two Rivers 7
Apr 26 Duluth Wolfpack 9, St. Paul/Two Rivers 2
Apr 23 Hastings 13, St. Paul/Two Rivers 11
Apr 20 Hudson, Wis. 8, St. Paul/Two Rivers 4
Apr 17 Hill-Murray 13, St. Paul/Two Rivers 4
Apr 13 St. Paul/Two Rivers 8, Simley 1