HS Boys Varsity Tennis for 2023-2024

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/tennis/2023-2024/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 25, 2024 First day of practice
Fri Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Mon Apr 1, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs Tartan
(rescheduled to Apr. 5)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 3, 2024 Johnson 7, North St. Paul 0 John Glenn M.S.
Thu Apr 4, 2024 Park-Cottage Grove 6, Johnson 1 Park-Cottage Grove
Thu Apr 4, 2024 Como Park 4, DeLaSalle 3 Como Park
Thu Apr 4, 2024 Highland Park 7, Cretin-Derham 0 Cretin-Derham
Thu Apr 4, 2024 Humboldt 5, Tartan 2 Tartan
Fri Apr 5, 2024 Johnson 4, Tartan 3 Tartan
Fri Apr 5, 2024 Highland Park 6, Roseville Area 1 Highland Park
Fri Apr 5, 2024 Chisago Lakes 7, Como Park 0 Chisago Lakes M.S.
Sat Apr 6, 2024 First day of Spring Break
Mon Apr 8, 2024 Spring Lake Park 4, Johnson 3 Spring Lake Park
Tue Apr 9, 2024 Richfield 4, Johnson 3 Richfield
Wed Apr 10, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs Park Center
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 12, 2024 Johnson 6, Simley 1 Simley
Fri Apr 12, 2024 Cretin-Derham 7, Como Park 0 Cretin-Derham
Sat Apr 13, 2024 Woodbury 5, Harding 2 Harding Quad
Sat Apr 13, 2024 Burnsville 5, Como Park 2 Harding Quad
Sat Apr 13, 2024 Woodbury 7, Como Park 0 Harding Quad
Sat Apr 13, 2024 Harding 4, Burnsville 3 Harding Quad
Sat Apr 13, 2024 Como Park 4, Harding 3 Harding Quad
Sun Apr 14, 2024 Final day of Spring Break
Mon Apr 15, 2024 4:00p Humboldt vs Simley Simley
Mon Apr 15, 2024 4:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Harding Harding
Mon Apr 15, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs Fridley Fridley
Mon Apr 15, 2024 4:00p Como Park vs Tartan Tartan
Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:00p Washington vs South St. Paul South St. Paul
Thu Apr 18, 2024 4:00p North St. Paul vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Apr 18, 2024 4:30p Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:00p Harding vs Central Central
Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Eastview Park
Sat Apr 20, 2024 8:30a Central vs Roseville Area Roseville Triangular
Sat Apr 20, 2024 10:00a Harding vs Becker Elk River Quad
Sat Apr 20, 2024 10:30a Highland Park vs Two Rivers Park Triangular
Sat Apr 20, 2024 11:30a Harding vs Wayzata Elk River Quad
Sat Apr 20, 2024 11:30a Central vs Eden Prairie Roseville Triangular
Sat Apr 20, 2024 12:30p Highland Park vs Park-Cottage Grove Park Triangular
Sat Apr 20, 2024 1:00p Harding vs Elk River Elk River Quad
Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:00p Washington vs Central Central
Mon Apr 22, 2024 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Eastview Park
Tue Apr 23, 2024 4:00p Mpls. Southwest vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Apr 24, 2024 4:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Wed Apr 24, 2024 4:00p Central vs Johnson Eastview Park
Wed Apr 24, 2024 4:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Apr 25, 2024 4:00p Mpls. South vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Apr 26, 2024 4:00p Humboldt vs Brooklyn Center Brooklyn Center
Fri Apr 26, 2024 4:00p Highland Park vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Fri Apr 26, 2024 4:00p Harding vs East Ridge East Ridge
Sat Apr 27, 2024 9:00a Como Park vs Andover Pine City Quad
Sat Apr 27, 2024 10:30a Como Park vs Pine City Pine City Quad
Sat Apr 27, 2024 12:00p Como Park vs Hibbing/Chisholm Pine City Quad
Mon Apr 29, 2024 4:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Apr 29, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs St. Anthony Village St. Anthony Village
Mon Apr 29, 2024 4:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Apr 29, 2024 4:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Wed May 1, 2024 3:45p Harding vs St. Thomas Academy Visitation
Wed May 1, 2024 4:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed May 1, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Wed May 1, 2024 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu May 2, 2024 3:45p Highland Park vs St. Thomas Academy Visitation
Thu May 2, 2024 4:00p Brooklyn Center vs Washington Washington
Fri May 3, 2024 4:00p DeLaSalle vs Washington Washington
Sat May 4, 2024 8:30a Meet: Lakeville North Tournament
(Highland Park)
Lakeville North Tournament
Sat May 4, 2024 9:00a Mpls. Southwest vs Harding Harding Quad
Sat May 4, 2024 10:30a Roseville Area vs Harding Harding Quad
Sat May 4, 2024 12:00p Stillwater vs Harding Harding Quad
Mon May 6, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Mon May 6, 2024 4:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon May 6, 2024 4:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon May 6, 2024 4:15p Central vs Woodbury Woodbury
Tue May 7, 2024 4:00p Columbia Heights vs Johnson Eastview Park
Wed May 8, 2024 4:00p Mounds Park Academy vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed May 8, 2024 4:00p DeLaSalle vs Johnson Eastview Park
Wed May 8, 2024 4:00p Fridley vs Washington Washington
Wed May 8, 2024 4:00p Como Park vs St. Anthony Village St. Anthony Village
Wed May 8, 2024 4:00p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed May 8, 2024 4:15p Central vs White Bear Lake White Bear Lake
Thu May 9, 2024 3:30p Harding vs Two Rivers Two Rivers
Thu May 9, 2024 4:00p Columbia Heights vs Washington Washington
Fri May 10, 2024 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
TBA
Fri May 10, 2024 4:00p North St. Paul vs Como Park Como Park
Fri May 10, 2024 4:00p Harding vs Park-Cottage Grove Park-Cottage Grove
Fri May 10, 2024 4:00p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Washington Washington
Fri May 10, 2024 4:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat May 11, 2024 9:00a Como Park vs Pine City Anoka Quad
Sat May 11, 2024 9:00a Central vs Anoka Anoka Quad
Sat May 11, 2024 10:30a Como Park vs Anoka Anoka Quad
Sat May 11, 2024 10:30a Central vs Pine City Anoka Quad
Sat May 11, 2024 12:00p Central vs Como Park Anoka Quad
Mon May 13, 2024 4:00p Washington vs North St. Paul John Glenn M.S.
Mon May 13, 2024 4:30p Humboldt vs Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Wed May 15, 2024 4:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Wed May 22, 2024 4:00p Meet: Conference Doubles Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Eastview Park
Wed May 22, 2024 4:00p Meet: Conference Singles Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Harding
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 0 0 2 0
Humboldt 0 0 1 0
Johnson 0 0 3 3
Como Park 0 0 2 4
Harding 0 0 1 2
Central 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
Apr 13 Como Park 4, Harding 3
Apr 13 Woodbury 7, Como Park 0
Apr 13 Harding 4, Burnsville 3
Apr 13 Woodbury 5, Harding 2
Apr 13 Burnsville 5, Como Park 2
Apr 12 Johnson 6, Simley 1
Apr 12 Cretin-Derham 7, Como Park 0
Apr 9 Richfield 4, Johnson 3
Apr 8 Spring Lake Park 4, Johnson 3
Apr 5 Johnson 4, Tartan 3
Apr 5 Highland Park 6, Roseville Area 1
Apr 5 Chisago Lakes 7, Como Park 0
Apr 4 Park-Cottage Grove 6, Johnson 1
Apr 4 Como Park 4, DeLaSalle 3
Apr 4 Highland Park 7, Cretin-Derham 0
Apr 4 Humboldt 5, Tartan 2
Apr 3 Johnson 7, North St. Paul 0