HS Boys Varsity Wrestling for 2019-2020

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/wrestling/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 18, 2019 First day of practice
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Dec 21, 2019 First day of Winter Break
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Final day of Winter Break
Wed Jan 8, 2020 6:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Jan 8, 2020 6:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Wed Jan 8, 2020 6:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:00p Harding vs Central Central
Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Holiday
Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Sat Feb 1, 2020 9:00a Meet: Conference Individual Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Johnson
Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet