HS CoEd CI Adapted Floor Hockey for 2019-2020

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/CI/adaptedfloorhockey/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 18, 2019 First day of practice
Sat Dec 21, 2019 First day of Winter Break
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:30p South Suburban vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 21, 2020 4:30p Winona vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Jan 23, 2020 4:30p South Washington County vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:30p Humboldt vs Stillwater Stillwater
Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:30p Minneapolis vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 4, 2020 3:45p Humboldt vs New Prague New Prague CEC
Thu Feb 6, 2020 4:30p Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 11, 2020 4:30p Humboldt vs Owatonna Owatonna M.S.
Mon Feb 17, 2020 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 18, 2020 4:30p Stillwater vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Precinct Caucus Night
Tue Feb 25, 2020 4:30p Stillwater vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 27, 2020 5:30p Humboldt vs Dakota United Eastview H.S.
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Presidential Primary
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet