HS CoEd PI Adapted Floor Hockey for 2019-2020

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/PI/adaptedfloorhockey/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 18, 2019 First day of practice
Sat Dec 21, 2019 First day of Winter Break
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Final day of Winter Break
Wed Jan 15, 2020 4:30p South Suburban vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Holiday
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Minneapolis 9, Humboldt 3 Mpls. South
Wed Feb 5, 2020 Rochester 6, Humboldt 2 Humboldt
Wed Feb 12, 2020 4:30p Humboldt vs South Suburban
(Cancelled)
Mon Feb 17, 2020 President's Day Holiday
Mon Feb 24, 2020 Dakota United 9, Humboldt 1 Apple Valley H.S.
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Precinct Caucus Night
Wed Feb 26, 2020 Rochester 10, Humboldt 2 Freidell M.S., Rochester
Mon Mar 2, 2020 Dakota United 10, Humboldt 1 Humboldt
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Presidential Primary
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 0 5

Latest Results
Mar 2 Dakota United 10, Humboldt 1
Feb 26 Rochester 10, Humboldt 2
Feb 24 Dakota United 9, Humboldt 1
Feb 5 Rochester 6, Humboldt 2
Jan 22 Minneapolis 9, Humboldt 3