HS Girls Varsity Badminton for 2018-2019

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/badminton/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 4, 2019 First day of practice
Mon Mar 25, 2019 3:15p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Mar 25, 2019 3:30p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Mon Mar 25, 2019 3:45p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:15p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:45p Washington vs Harding Harding
Wed Mar 27, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Central Central
Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:15p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:30p Central vs Washington Washington
Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:45p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Mar 30, 2019 First day of Spring Break
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Final day of Spring Break
Tue Apr 9, 2019 3:15p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Tue Apr 9, 2019 3:15p Highland Park vs Central Central
Tue Apr 9, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:15p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:30p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:45p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:15p Central vs Harding Harding
Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:15p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:30p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:15p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:15p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:45p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Apr 18, 2019 3:15p Como Park vs Central Central
Thu Apr 18, 2019 3:15p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Apr 18, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:15p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:30p Harding vs Washington Washington
Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:45p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Apr 24, 2019 3:15p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Wed Apr 24, 2019 3:45p Washington vs Central Central
Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:15p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:15p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:45p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:15p Humboldt vs Central Central
Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:30p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Wed May 1, 2019 3:15p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed May 1, 2019 3:15p Harding vs Central Central
Wed May 1, 2019 3:45p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri May 3, 2019 3:15p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Fri May 3, 2019 3:15p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Fri May 3, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Tue May 7, 2019 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Wed May 8, 2019 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (first round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Central
Thu May 9, 2019 4:00p Meet: Conference Tournament (final round)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Central
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet