HS Girls Varsity Gymnastics for 2019-2020

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/gymnastics/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 11, 2019 First day of practice
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00p Meet: Como Park Triangular w/Columbia Heights
(Como Park, Highland Park)
Como Park
Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00p Meet: Johnson Triangular w/Mpls. Edison/Henry/North
(Central, Johnson)
Johnson
Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:00p Central vs Johnson Highland Park
Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Como Park
Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:00p Central vs Roseville Area Roseville Area
Sat Dec 21, 2019 First day of Winter Break
Sat Jan 4, 2020 11:00a Meet: MGGOA Invitational
(Central, Highland Park)
Park Center
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 7, 2020 6:00p Cretin-Derham vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Jan 8, 2020 6:00p Como Park vs Johnson Highland Park
Wed Jan 8, 2020 6:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:00a Meet: Osseo/Fridley Invitational
(Johnson)
Osseo
Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Johnson
Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:00a Meet: Park-Cottage Grove Invitational
(Highland Park)
Park-Cottage Grove
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Holiday
Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Como Park
Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:00p Central vs Highland Park Johnson
Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:00p Meet: Junior Varsity Conference Meet
(Central, Como Park, Highland Park, Johnson)
Johnson
Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:00p Meet: Twin Cities Meet
(Central, Como Park, Highland Park, Johnson)
North Star
Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00p Meet: Conference Meet
(Central, Como Park, Highland Park, Johnson)
Highland Park
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet