HS Girls Varsity Gymnastics for 2020-2021

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/gymnastics/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Dec 7, 2020 First day of practice
Wed Dec 23, 2020 First day of Winter Break
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Final day of Winter Break
Wed Jan 6, 2021 6:00p Central/Como vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 17)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:00p Johnson vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 24)
(Postponed)
Mon Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Holiday
Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:00p Central/Como vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:00p Central/Como vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:00p Central/Como vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Feb 15, 2021 President's Day Holiday
Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:00p Central/Como vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00p Central/Como vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00p Meet: Conference Meet
(Central/Como, Highland Park, Johnson)
Highland Park
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central /Como 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet