HS Girls Varsity Gymnastics for 2021-2022

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/gymnastics/2021-2022/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 8, 2021 First day of practice
Fri Dec 3, 2021 6:00p Meet: Conference Preview
(Central/Como, Highland Park, Johnson)
Johnson
Wed Dec 8, 2021 6:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Dec 9, 2021 6:00p Central/Como vs South St. Paul South St. Paul
Wed Dec 15, 2021 6:00p Central/Como vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Dec 15, 2021 6:00p Cretin-Derham vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Dec 22, 2021 First day of Winter Break
Sun Jan 2, 2022 Final day of Winter Break
Wed Jan 5, 2022 6:00p Central/Como vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Jan 8, 2022 Meet: Park Center Invitational
(Central/Como)
Park Center
Wed Jan 12, 2022 6:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Jan 13, 2022 6:00p Central/Como vs Breck Breck
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Holiday
Wed Jan 19, 2022 6:00p Central/Como vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Jan 22, 2022 11:00a Meet: Park Invitational
(Highland Park)
Park-Cottage Grove
Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:00p South St. Paul vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Jan 26, 2022 6:00p Central/Como vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 1, 2022 6:00p Meet: Best of the Twin Cities
(Central/Como, Highland Park, Johnson)
Highland Park
Fri Feb 4, 2022 6:00p Meet: Conference Meet
(Central/Como, Highland Park, Johnson)
Highland Park
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central /Como 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet