HS Girls Varsity Hockey for 2020-2021

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 30, 2020 First day of practice
Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00p Hill-Murray vs South St Paul
(rescheduled to Mar. 11)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00p Hastings vs Hopkins/St. Louis Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 4)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(rescheduled to Feb. 11)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p Mahtomedi vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(rescheduled to Mar. 2)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p Hastings vs South St Paul
(rescheduled to Mar. 2)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Holy Angels/Richfield
(rescheduled to Mar. 12)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:30p Simley vs Hill-Murray
(rescheduled to Mar. 2)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Simley
(rescheduled to Mar. 17)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00p South St Paul vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(rescheduled to Mar. 5)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Mahtomedi
(rescheduled to Mar. 17)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:30p Hopkins/St. Louis Park vs Hastings
(rescheduled to Feb. 19)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00p Mahtomedi vs South St Paul
(rescheduled to Feb. 26)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Simley
(rescheduled to Mar. 9)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:30p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Hill-Murray
(rescheduled to Mar. 9)
(Postponed)
Wed Dec 23, 2020 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00p Visitation vs Hastings
(rescheduled to Mar. 13)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 29, 2020 5:00p Minnehaha United vs St. Paul/Henry Sibley
(rescheduled to Mar. 2)
(Postponed)
Wed Dec 30, 2020 6:30p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Mahtomedi
(rescheduled to Mar. 10)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 2, 2021 3:00p Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian vs Mahtomedi
(Cancelled)
Sat Jan 2, 2021 7:00p New Prague vs Hastings
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 2, 2021 7:00p Visitation vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(rescheduled to Mar. 5)
(Postponed)
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Minneapolis
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p South St Paul vs Simley
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Minnetonka
(rescheduled to Mar. 4)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:30p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Hastings
(rescheduled to Mar. 10)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Holy Family
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 8, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs South St Paul
(rescheduled to Mar. 15)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 8, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs Simley
(rescheduled to Mar. 12)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 8, 2021 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs Mahtomedi
(rescheduled to Jan. 28)
(Postponed)
Mon Jan 11, 2021 7:30p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Hastings
(rescheduled to Mar. 13)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs South St Paul
(rescheduled to Feb. 18)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Simley vs Mahtomedi
(rescheduled to Mar. 15)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 14, 2021 North St. Paul/Tartan 10, Visitation 0 St. Thomas Academy Arena
Fri Jan 15, 2021 Simley 6, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 1 West St. Paul Arena
Fri Jan 15, 2021 South St Paul 3, Mahtomedi 1 St. Croix Rec Center
Fri Jan 15, 2021 Hill-Murray 5, Hastings 2 Hastings Arena
Sat Jan 16, 2021 Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian 4, Simley 2 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Mon Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 19, 2021 Breck 4, South St Paul 2 Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Jan 19, 2021 Mahtomedi 4, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 1 West St. Paul Arena
Tue Jan 19, 2021 Simley 3, Hastings 1 Hastings Arena
Wed Jan 20, 2021 Hill-Murray 2, Wayzata 1 Plymouth Ice Center
Thu Jan 21, 2021 Hudson, Wis. 1, North St. Paul/Tartan 0 Tartan Arena
Fri Jan 22, 2021 Hill-Murray 1, Eden Prairie 0 Eden Prairie Comm. Center
Fri Jan 22, 2021 Minnehaha United 5, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 0 Minnehaha Academy
Fri Jan 22, 2021 Chisago Lakes 5, Simley 3 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Sat Jan 23, 2021 Mahtomedi 3, Hastings 2 TRIA Rink
Sat Jan 23, 2021 South St Paul 3, Gentry Academy 2 (ot) Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs St. Croix Valley, Wis.
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 26, 2021 Northern Tier 4, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 1 East Bethel Arena
Tue Jan 26, 2021 Holy Angels/Richfield 3, Hastings 1 Richfield Arena
Tue Jan 26, 2021 Hill-Murray 3, Breck 1 Aldrich Arena
Tue Jan 26, 2021 East Ridge 2, South St Paul 1 (ot) Health East Sports Center
Thu Jan 28, 2021 Minnehaha United 3, Hastings 2 Minnehaha Academy
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Hudson, Wis.
(Cancelled)
Thu Jan 28, 2021 Mahtomedi 4, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 1 Aldrich Arena
Fri Jan 29, 2021 Chisago Lakes 4, South St Paul 1 Chisago Lakes Arena
Sat Jan 30, 2021 Hopkins/St. Louis Park 3, Mahtomedi 2 (ot) St. Louis Park Rec Center
Sat Jan 30, 2021 Hill-Murray 3, Benilde-St. Margaret's 1 Aldrich Arena
Sat Jan 30, 2021 Simley 2, Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy 2 (ot-tie) Bloomington Ice Garden
Mon Feb 1, 2021 7:00p St. Croix Valley, Wis. vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(Cancelled)
Tue Feb 2, 2021 Minneapolis 5, Mahtomedi 4 St. Croix Rec Center
Tue Feb 2, 2021 St. Paul/Henry Sibley 3, Moose Lake Area 2 (ot) West St. Paul Arena
Tue Feb 2, 2021 South St Paul 2, Simley 0 Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Feb 2, 2021 Hastings 8, Visitation 1 Hastings Arena
Wed Feb 3, 2021 Gentry Academy 8, North St. Paul/Tartan 0 Tartan Arena
Wed Feb 3, 2021 Edina 1, Hill-Murray 0 Aldrich Arena
Fri Feb 5, 2021 Simley 3, Mahtomedi 1 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Feb 5, 2021 South St Paul 7, St. Paul United 0 Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Feb 5, 2021 Hill-Murray 9, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 0 Aldrich Arena
Fri Feb 5, 2021 Hastings 5, North St. Paul/Tartan 3 Tartan Arena
Tue Feb 9, 2021 St. Paul/Henry Sibley 3, Minneapolis 3 (ot-tie) West St. Paul Arena
Tue Feb 9, 2021 Simley 2, Minnehaha United 0 Drake Arena
Tue Feb 9, 2021 South St Paul 4, Delano/Rockford 0 Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Feb 9, 2021 Hill-Murray 7, Dodge County 1 Aldrich Arena
Wed Feb 10, 2021 Hastings 8, Mahtomedi 2 Hastings Arena
Thu Feb 11, 2021 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 3 (ot) West St. Paul Arena
Thu Feb 11, 2021 Simley 1, Holy Angels/Richfield 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Feb 12, 2021 North St. Paul/Tartan 3, Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota 2 Tartan Arena
Fri Feb 12, 2021 Hill-Murray 7, Mahtomedi 0 Aldrich Arena
Sat Feb 13, 2021 South St Paul 4, Hastings 0 Hastings Arena
Mon Feb 15, 2021 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 16, 2021 North St. Paul/Tartan 1, Simley 1 (ot-tie) Tartan Arena
Tue Feb 16, 2021 Hastings 2, Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy 1 Bloomington Ice Garden
Tue Feb 16, 2021 Northern Lakes 3, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 1 West St. Paul Arena
Thu Feb 18, 2021 South St Paul 6, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 0 Woog Arena, SSP
Thu Feb 18, 2021 Hill-Murray 6, Breck 3 Breck Ice Arena
Fri Feb 19, 2021 Mahtomedi 7, Visitation 0 St. Croix Rec Center
Fri Feb 19, 2021 Hastings 3, Hopkins/St. Louis Park 1 Hastings Arena
Sat Feb 20, 2021 Hill-Murray 6, North St. Paul/Tartan 1 Aldrich Arena
Sat Feb 20, 2021 Dodge County 2, Simley 1 Dodge County Arena
Sat Feb 20, 2021 Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian 2, South St Paul 1 Thaler Arena, Mound
Sat Feb 20, 2021 Gentry Academy 5, Mahtomedi 2 TRIA Rink
Tue Feb 23, 2021 Hastings 3, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 2 West St. Paul Arena
Tue Feb 23, 2021 South St Paul 3, Minneapolis 3 (ot-tie) Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy
(Cancelled)
Thu Feb 25, 2021 Simley 7, Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Thu Feb 25, 2021 Mahtomedi 2, Northern Tier 1 East Bethel Arena
Thu Feb 25, 2021 Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy 4, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 1 West St. Paul Arena
Fri Feb 26, 2021 South St Paul 4, Mahtomedi 2 Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:30p Warroad vs Hill-Murray
(Cancelled)
Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:30p St. Paul/Henry Sibley vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(Cancelled)
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Orono 1, Simley 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Mar 2, 2021 Minnehaha United 6, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 0 West St. Paul Arena
Tue Mar 2, 2021 South St Paul 1, Hastings 0 (ot) Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Mar 2, 2021 7:30p Simley vs Hill-Murray
(Cancelled)
Tue Mar 2, 2021 7:30p Mahtomedi vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(Cancelled)
Thu Mar 4, 2021 Champlin Park/Coon Rapids 3, Mahtomedi 1 Coon Rapids I.C.
Thu Mar 4, 2021 Simley 3, Prior Lake 1 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Thu Mar 4, 2021 Hopkins/St. Louis Park 4, Hastings 2 St. Louis Park Rec Center
Thu Mar 4, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Minnetonka
(Cancelled)
Thu Mar 4, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Simley
(Cancelled)
Fri Mar 5, 2021 Visitation 4, North St. Paul/Tartan 3 Tartan Arena
Fri Mar 5, 2021 South St Paul 7, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 3 West St. Paul Arena
Fri Mar 5, 2021 Chisago Lakes 2, Mahtomedi 0 Chisago Lakes Arena
Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00p Hill-Murray vs Holy Family
(Cancelled)
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Delano/Rockford 2, Hastings 0 Hastings Arena
Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:00p New Prague vs Hastings
(Cancelled)
Sat Mar 6, 2021 South St Paul 2, Simley 1 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Mon Mar 8, 2021 North St. Paul/Tartan 3, South St Paul 1 Polar Arena
Tue Mar 9, 2021 Simley 5, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Mar 9, 2021 Wayzata 4, Hill-Murray 2 Aldrich Arena
Wed Mar 10, 2021 St. Paul/Henry Sibley 5, Hastings 3 Hastings Arena
Wed Mar 10, 2021 Mahtomedi 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 1 St. Croix Rec Center
Thu Mar 11, 2021 Hill-Murray 2, South St Paul 1 (ot) Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Mar 12, 2021 Simley 5, Hastings 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Mar 12, 2021 Holy Angels/Richfield 4, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 2 Richfield Arena
Sat Mar 13, 2021 Hill-Murray 2, North Wright County 0 Aldrich Arena
Sat Mar 13, 2021 Simley 2, Mahtomedi 1 TRIA Rink
Sat Mar 13, 2021 Hastings 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 2 (ot) Hastings Arena
Mon Mar 15, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs South St Paul
(Cancelled)
Mon Mar 15, 2021 Simley 3, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts. (Section 4A)
Mon Mar 15, 2021 Mahtomedi 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 0 St. Croix Rec Center (Section 4A)
Tue Mar 16, 2021 Hill-Murray 6, White Bear Lake 0 Aldrich Arena (Section 4AA)
Tue Mar 16, 2021 Eastview 5, Hastings 0 Apple Valley Sports Arena (Section 3AA)
Wed Mar 17, 2021 South St Paul 4, Mahtomedi 0 Woog Arena (Section 4A)
Wed Mar 17, 2021 Gentry Academy 6, Simley 0 TCO Arena (Section 4A)
Thu Mar 18, 2021 Hill-Murray 7, Roseville Area 1 Aldrich Arena (Section 4AA)
Fri Mar 19, 2021 Gentry Academy 5, South St Paul 4 Woog Arena (Section 4A)
Sat Mar 20, 2021 Stillwater 1, Hill-Murray 0 St. Croix Rec Center (Section 4AA)
Standings
           Conference             All Games
TeamWonLostTiedPtsWonLostTied
 
East Metro  Conference
Hill-Murray500201430
South St. Paul820161271
Simley621151172
Mahtomedi460107120
North St. Paul/Tartan2419481
Hastings47087120
St. Paul/Henry Sibley19022161
Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
Mar 20 Stillwater 1, Hill-Murray 0
Mar 19 Gentry Academy 5, South St Paul 4
Mar 18 Hill-Murray 7, Roseville Area 1
Mar 17 South St Paul 4, Mahtomedi 0
Mar 17 Gentry Academy 6, Simley 0
Mar 16 Eastview 5, Hastings 0
Mar 16 Hill-Murray 6, White Bear Lake 0
Mar 15 Mahtomedi 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 0
Mar 15 Simley 3, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 0
Mar 13 Hastings 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 2
(ot)
Mar 13 Simley 2, Mahtomedi 1
Mar 13 Hill-Murray 2, North Wright County 0
Mar 12 Simley 5, Hastings 0
Mar 12 Holy Angels/Richfield 4, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 2
Mar 11 Hill-Murray 2, South St Paul 1
(ot)
Mar 10 St. Paul/Henry Sibley 5, Hastings 3
Mar 10 Mahtomedi 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 1
Mar 9 Wayzata 4, Hill-Murray 2
Mar 9 Simley 5, St. Paul/Henry Sibley 0
Mar 8 North St. Paul/Tartan 3, South St Paul 1