Middle School CoEd Wrestling for 2019-2020

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//JR/coed/varsity/wrestling/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 18, 2019 First day of practice
Thu Nov 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Thu Dec 5, 2019 4:00p Meet: Humboldt vs. Washington
(Humboldt, Washington)
Washington
Thu Dec 5, 2019 4:00p Meet: Murray vs. Ramsey
(Murray, Ramsey)
Ramsey
Thu Dec 5, 2019 4:30p Meet: Battle Creek vs. Capitol Hill
(Battle Creek, Capitol Hill)
Capitol Hill
Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:00p Meet: Washington vs. Battle Creek
(Battle Creek, Washington)
Battle Creek
Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:00p Meet: Humboldt vs. Murray
(Humboldt, Murray)
Murray
Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:30p Meet: Capitol Hill vs. Ramsey
(Capitol Hill, Ramsey)
Ramsey
Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:00p Meet: Battle Creek vs. Ramsey
(Battle Creek, Ramsey)
Ramsey
Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:45p Meet: Capitol Hill vs. Humboldt
(Capitol Hill, Humboldt)
Humboldt
Sat Dec 21, 2019 First day of Winter Break
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Final day of Winter Break
Thu Jan 9, 2020 4:00p Meet: Ramsey vs. Humboldt
(Humboldt, Ramsey)
Humboldt
Thu Jan 9, 2020 4:00p Meet: Murray vs. Battle Creek
(Battle Creek, Murray)
Battle Creek
Thu Jan 9, 2020 4:30p Meet: Washington vs. Capitol Hill
(Capitol Hill, Washington)
Capitol Hill
Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:00p Meet: Battle Creek vs. Humboldt
(Battle Creek, Humboldt)
Humboldt
Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:00p Meet: Ramsey vs. Washington
(Ramsey, Washington)
Washington
Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:30p Meet: Murray vs. Capitol Hill
(Capitol Hill, Murray)
Capitol Hill
Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:00p Meet: Washington vs. Murray
(Murray, Washington)
Como Park
Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, Humboldt, Murray, Ramsey, Washington)
Johnson