South St Paul HS Hockey -- Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/ssp/HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2021-2022/ical
Standings
           Conference             All Games
TeamWonLostTiedPtsWonLostTied
 
East Metro  Conference
North St. Paul/Tartan0000310
Hastings0000430
St. Paul/Two Rivers0000220
Simley0000221
Hill-Murray0000220
Mahtomedi0000230
South St. Paul0000131
Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 11, 2021 (T) South St Paul 2, Eastview 2
(ot-tie)
Nov 16, 2021 (L) Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian 6, South St Paul 2
Nov 19, 2021 (W) South St Paul 4, Cloquet-Esko-Carlton 0
Nov 20, 2021 (L) Proctor/Hermantown 4, South St Paul 1
Nov 23, 2021 (L) Orono 3, South St Paul 0
Fri Dec 3 7:00p Warroad vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Dec 7 6:30p South St Paul vs Breck
(at Breck Ice Arena)
Fri Dec 10 7:00p Simley vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Dec 14 7:30p South St Paul vs Hill-Murray
(at Aldrich Arena)
Fri Dec 17 7:00p South St Paul vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Tue Dec 21 7:30p South St Paul vs Hastings
(at Hastings Arena)
Wed Dec 29 TBA vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Thu Dec 30 TBA vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Fri Dec 31 TBA vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament))
Tue Jan 4 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Fri Jan 7 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Sat Jan 8 3:00p Chisago Lakes vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Jan 11 7:00p South St Paul vs Minneapolis
(at Parade Ice Garden)
Fri Jan 14 7:00p South St Paul vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Tue Jan 18 5:00p Red Wing vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Thu Jan 20 7:00p East Ridge vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Fri Jan 21 7:00p Mahtomedi vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Tue Jan 25 7:00p Hastings vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Fri Jan 28 7:00p South St Paul vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Wed Feb 2 7:00p South St Paul vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(at Tartan Arena)