St. Paul/Two Rivers HS Hockey -- Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/stp2riv/HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2021-2022/ical
Standings
           Conference             All Games
TeamWonLostTiedPtsWonLostTied
 
East Metro  Conference
North St. Paul/Tartan0000310
Hastings0000430
St. Paul/Two Rivers0000220
Simley0000221
Hill-Murray0000220
Mahtomedi0000230
South St. Paul0000131
Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 12, 2021 (W) St. Paul/Two Rivers 6, Rock Ridge 1
Nov 16, 2021 (L) Osseo/Park Center 4, St. Paul/Two Rivers 2
Nov 19, 2021 (W) St. Paul/Two Rivers 6, Minnehaha United 2
Nov 23, 2021 (L) Holy Angels/Richfield 7, St. Paul/Two Rivers 0
Tue Nov 30 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper
(at New Hope Arena)
Thu Dec 2 7:30p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Moose Lake Area
(at Riverside Arena, Moose Lake)
Tue Dec 7 7:00p Hastings vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Fri Dec 10 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Mahtomedi
(at St. Croix Rec Center)
Tue Dec 14 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Fri Dec 17 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Northern Lakes
(at Breezy Point Arena)
Tue Dec 21 7:00p Simley vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Wed Dec 29 St. Paul/Two Rivers vs TBA
(at Armstrong/Cooper Tournament (New Hope Arena))
Thu Dec 30 St. Paul/Two Rivers vs TBA
(at Armstrong/Cooper Tournament (New Hope Arena))
Fri Dec 31 St. Paul/Two Rivers vs TBA
(at Armstrong/Cooper Tournament (New Hope Arena))
Tue Jan 4 7:00p Visitation vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Fri Jan 7 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs South St Paul
(at Woog Arena, SSP)
Sat Jan 8 5:00p Minnehaha United vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
Tue Jan 11 7:30p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Hastings
(at Hastings Arena)
Fri Jan 14 7:00p Mahtomedi vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Tue Jan 18 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs North St. Paul/Tartan
(at Tartan Arena)
Fri Jan 21 7:30p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Hill-Murray
(at Aldrich Arena)
Tue Jan 25 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Simley
(at Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.)
Fri Jan 28 7:00p South St Paul vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Wed Feb 2 7:00p Hopkins/St. Louis Park vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)
Fri Feb 4 7:00p Northern Tier vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(at West St. Paul Arena)