HS Boys Varsity Hockey for 2020-2021

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 23, 2020 First day of practice
Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Baldwin-Woodville, Wis.
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Breck vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:30p Waconia vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00p Cambridge-Isanti vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00p Johnson vs Holy Angels Academy
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:30p Simley vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Wed Dec 23, 2020 First day of Winter Break
Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:30p Highland Park vs Henry Sibley
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 2, 2021 1:00p Highland Park vs Tartan Tartan Arena
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Somerset, Wis. Somerset Arena
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Providence Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00p Gentry Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00p Highland Park vs Bloomington Kennedy Bloomington Ice Garden
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:30p Rochester Lourdes vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:15p Johnson vs Southwest Christian/Richfield Richfield Arena
Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:15p St. Paul Academy vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Mon Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Minneapolis vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Dodge County Dodge County Arena
Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00p Johnson vs Breck Breck Ice Arena
Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00p Highland Park vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs South St. Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00p Highland Park vs Rochester John Marshall Rochester Rec Center
Thu Feb 4, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs South St. Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:30p Highland Park vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:00p Holy Angels Academy vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Gentry Academy Vadnais Sports Center
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Minneapolis Parade Ice Garden
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:30p Highland Park vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs St. Paul Academy Drake Arena
Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:30p Moose Lake Area vs Highland Park Highland Arena
Sat Feb 20, 2021 Last Day of Regular Season
Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Phalen Arena
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
  No results yet