HS Boys Varsity Hockey for 2020-2021

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 23, 2020 First day of practice
Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Baldwin-Woodville, Wis.
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Breck vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Mar. 2)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:30p Waconia vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 12)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Feb. 4)
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00p Cambridge-Isanti vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00p Johnson vs Holy Angels Academy
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Mar. 13)
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:30p Simley vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 13)
(Postponed)
Wed Dec 23, 2020 First day of Winter Break
Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:30p Highland Park vs Henry Sibley
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 2, 2021 1:00p Highland Park vs Tartan
(rescheduled to Mar. 4)
(Postponed)
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Somerset, Wis.
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Providence Academy vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Mar. 9)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00p Gentry Academy vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00p Highland Park vs Bloomington Kennedy
(rescheduled to Mar. 9)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Simley
(rescheduled to Mar. 11)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:30p Rochester Lourdes vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 26)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:15p Johnson vs Southwest Christian/Richfield
(rescheduled to Mar. 16)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:15p St. Paul Academy vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Mon Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Minneapolis vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Mar. 18)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Dodge County
(Cancelled)
Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00p Johnson vs Breck
(rescheduled to Mar. 20)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00p Highland Park vs Minnehaha Academy
(rescheduled to Feb. 23)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 26, 2021 Johnson 10, South St. Paul 2 Woog Arena, SSP
Thu Jan 28, 2021 St. Paul Academy 4, Johnson 3 Phalen Arena
Wed Feb 3, 2021 Minneapolis 2, Highland Park 0 Highland Arena
Thu Feb 4, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs South St. Paul
(rescheduled to Mar. 16)
(Postponed)
Thu Feb 4, 2021 Johnson 9, Minnehaha Academy 3 Minnehaha Academy
Sat Feb 6, 2021 Hastings 7, Highland Park 0 Hastings Arena
Sat Feb 6, 2021 Holy Angels Academy 4, Johnson 1 Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 9, 2021 Gentry Academy 7, Johnson 1 Vadnais Sports Center
Thu Feb 11, 2021 Johnson 5, Minneapolis 4 Parade Ice Garden
Thu Feb 11, 2021 Hastings 10, Highland Park 0 Highland Arena
Sat Feb 13, 2021 Simley 2, Highland Park 1 Highland Arena
Wed Feb 17, 2021 Johnson 5, St. Paul Academy 4 Drake Arena
Wed Feb 17, 2021 Highland Park 9, Moose Lake Area 4 Highland Arena
Sat Feb 20, 2021 Johnson 7, Highland Park 2 Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 23, 2021 Minnehaha Academy 4, Highland Park 3 Minnehaha Academy
Thu Feb 25, 2021 Holy Angels Academy 5, Johnson 2 Richfield Arena
Fri Feb 26, 2021 Rochester Lourdes 3, Highland Park 1 Highland Arena
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Blake 5, Johnson 3 Blake Arena
Mon Mar 1, 2021 Highland Park 6, Waseca 3 Waseca Community Arena
Tue Mar 2, 2021 Breck 2, Johnson 1 Phalen Arena
Thu Mar 4, 2021 Breck 5, Johnson 1 Breck Ice Arena
Thu Mar 4, 2021 Tartan 4, Highland Park 2 Tartan Arena
Fri Mar 5, 2021 Johnson 5, Rochester Century 2 Phalen Arena
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Highland Park 3, Henry Sibley 2 West St. Paul Arena
Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:00p Gentry Academy vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Tue Mar 9, 2021 Providence Academy 5, Johnson 4 (ot) Phalen Arena
Tue Mar 9, 2021 Bloomington Kennedy 4, Highland Park 1 Bloomington Ice Garden
Thu Mar 11, 2021 Johnson 4, Simley 1 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Mar 12, 2021 Highland Park 3, St. Paul Academy 1 Highland Arena
Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:30p Waconia vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00p Highland Park vs Rochester John Marshall
(Cancelled)
Sat Mar 13, 2021 Mahtomedi 5, Johnson 0 Polar Arena
Mon Mar 15, 2021 5:15p La Crescent-Hokah vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Tue Mar 16, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs South St. Paul
(Cancelled)
Tue Mar 16, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Southwest Christian/Richfield
(Cancelled)
Thu Mar 18, 2021 7:00p Minneapolis vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Fri Mar 19, 2021 Johnson 5, Highland Park 1 Phalen Arena (Section 4A)
Tue Mar 23, 2021 Gentry Academy 10, Johnson 3 TCO Arena (Section 4A)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 0 0 8 10
Highland Park 0 0 4 10

Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
Mar 23 Gentry Academy 10, Johnson 3
Mar 19 Johnson 5, Highland Park 1
Mar 13 Mahtomedi 5, Johnson 0
Mar 12 Highland Park 3, St. Paul Academy 1
Mar 11 Johnson 4, Simley 1
Mar 9 Bloomington Kennedy 4, Highland Park 1
Mar 9 Providence Academy 5, Johnson 4
(ot)
Mar 6 Highland Park 3, Henry Sibley 2
Mar 5 Johnson 5, Rochester Century 2
Mar 4 Breck 5, Johnson 1
Mar 4 Tartan 4, Highland Park 2
Mar 2 Breck 2, Johnson 1
Mar 1 Highland Park 6, Waseca 3
Feb 27 Blake 5, Johnson 3
Feb 26 Rochester Lourdes 3, Highland Park 1
Feb 25 Holy Angels Academy 5, Johnson 2
Feb 23 Minnehaha Academy 4, Highland Park 3
Feb 20 Johnson 7, Highland Park 2
Feb 17 Highland Park 9, Moose Lake Area 4
Feb 17 Johnson 5, St. Paul Academy 4