HS CoEd PI Adapted Soccer for 2019-2020

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/PI/adaptedsoccer/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Tue Sep 3, 2019 First day of practice
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Dakota United 7, Humboldt 6 Rosemount
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Humboldt 5, Minneapolis 2 Mpls. South
Mon Sep 23, 2019 Humboldt 5, Rochester 1 Humboldt
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Humboldt 5, South Suburban 2 Bloom. Jefferson Act. Center
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Rosh Hashanah (begins at sundown)
Wed Oct 2, 2019 Humboldt 5, Dakota United 4 Humboldt
Mon Oct 7, 2019 Humboldt 7, Minneapolis 0 Humboldt
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Yom Kippur (begins at sundown)
Thu Oct 17, 2019 State Teacher's Convention begins
Mon Oct 21, 2019 Humboldt 5, South Suburban 2 Humboldt
Tue Oct 22, 2019 5:30p Humboldt vs Rochester Friedell M.S.
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Humboldt vs Dakota United Rosemount
Mon Oct 28, 2019 4:30p Humboldt vs Minneapolis Mpls. South
Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:30p Rochester vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Nov 6, 2019 4:30p South Suburban vs Humboldt Humboldt
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 6 1

Latest Results
Oct 21 Humboldt 5, South Suburban 2
Oct 7 Humboldt 7, Minneapolis 0
Oct 2 Humboldt 5, Dakota United 4
Sep 25 Humboldt 5, South Suburban 2
Sep 23 Humboldt 5, Rochester 1
Sep 18 Humboldt 5, Minneapolis 2
Sep 16 Dakota United 7, Humboldt 6