HS CoEd PI Adapted Soccer for 2022-2023

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/PI/adaptedsoccer/2022-2023/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 29, 2022 First day of practice
Tue Sep 27, 2022 4:30p Humboldt vs Dakota United
(Postponed)
Thu Sep 29, 2022 4:30p Rochester vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Oct 6, 2022 4:30p Humboldt vs South Suburban Bloom. Kennedy Act. Center
Tue Oct 11, 2022 4:30p Humboldt vs Minneapolis Mpls. South H.S.
Thu Oct 13, 2022 4:30p Dakota United vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Oct 20, 2022 State Teacher's Convention begins
Tue Oct 25, 2022 5:30p Humboldt vs Rochester Dakota M.S., Rochester
Tue Nov 1, 2022 4:30p South Suburban vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Nov 3, 2022 4:30p Minneapolis vs Humboldt Humboldt
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet