HS Girls Varsity Soccer for 2019-2020

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/soccer/2019-2020/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 12, 2019 First day of practice
Fri Sep 6, 2019 4:15p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:15p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:15p Washington vs Harding Harding
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:15p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Sep 13, 2019 5:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:15p Central vs Harding Harding
Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:45p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:45p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:15p Washington vs Humboldt El Rio Vista
Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:15p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:00p Highland Park vs Central Griffin Stadium
Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:15p Central vs Humboldt El Rio Vista
Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:45p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:45p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Sep 23, 2019 4:15p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Sep 23, 2019 5:00p Johnson vs Central Griffin Stadium
Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:15p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00p Washington vs Central Griffin Stadium
Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Rosh Hashanah (begins at sundown)
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Yom Kippur (begins at sundown)
Thu Oct 17, 2019 State Teacher's Convention begins
Standings
Conference All
Team W L Pts   W L
Central 0 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet