HS Girls Varsity Softball for 2023-2024

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/softball/2023-2024/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 11, 2024 First day of practice
Fri Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Tue Apr 2, 2024 Simley 20, Como Park 0 Simley
Fri Apr 5, 2024 St. Croix Lutheran 21, Humboldt 4 St. Croix Lutheran
Sat Apr 6, 2024 First day of Spring Break
Wed Apr 10, 2024 Harding 9, Mpls. Edison 8 Harding
Wed Apr 10, 2024 DeLaSalle 18, Central 2 Dunning South
Thu Apr 11, 2024 New Life Academy 15, Johnson 3 M Health Fairview Sports Center
Fri Apr 12, 2024 St. Croix Lutheran 17, Harding 2 Harding
Fri Apr 12, 2024 Como Park 26, Brooklyn Center 1 Brooklyn Center
Fri Apr 12, 2024 Two Rivers 13, Central 2 Two Rivers
Sat Apr 13, 2024 Mpls. Edison 13, Johnson 3 Cowles Stadium, U of M
Sun Apr 14, 2024 Final day of Spring Break
Mon Apr 15, 2024 Como Park 18, Mpls. Henry 5 Como Park
Mon Apr 15, 2024 Mpls. Roosevelt 14, Harding 6 Bossen Field, Mpls.
Tue Apr 16, 2024 4:00p St. Agnes vs Central
(rescheduled to Apr. 23)
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 16, 2024 4:00p Washington vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Apr. 24)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs Washington
(rescheduled to May 17)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17, 2024 Highland Park 17, Humboldt 0 Humboldt
Wed Apr 17, 2024 Harding 20, Como Park 10 Harding
Thu Apr 18, 2024 Central 20, Humboldt 1 Humboldt
Fri Apr 19, 2024 Highland Park 15, Johnson 0 Highland Park
Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:00p Fridley/Columbia Heights vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:00p Harding vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to May 1)
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 20, 2024 Kasson-Mantorville 12, Central 0 Rochester Lourdes Tournament
Sat Apr 20, 2024 Zimmerman 10, Central 3 Rochester Lourdes Tournament
Mon Apr 22, 2024 Highland Park 19, Como Park 2 Como Park
Mon Apr 22, 2024 Harding 12, AFSA 2 Harding
Mon Apr 22, 2024 Central 16, Washington 0 Washington
Tue Apr 23, 2024 St. Agnes 9, Central 0 Dunning South
Tue Apr 23, 2024 Minnehaha Academy 10, Highland Park 2 Highland Park
Tue Apr 23, 2024 Brooklyn Center 22, Johnson 12 Brooklyn Center
Wed Apr 24, 2024 Highland Park 21, Washington 0 Highland Park
Wed Apr 24, 2024 Mounds Park Academy 13, Como Park 6 Como Park
Wed Apr 24, 2024 Humboldt 11, Johnson 10 Humboldt
Wed Apr 24, 2024 Central 13, Harding 5 Harding
Thu Apr 25, 2024 Harding 21, Washington 6 Harding
Fri Apr 26, 2024 4:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Central
(Cancelled)
Fri Apr 26, 2024 4:00p Humboldt vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Fri Apr 26, 2024 6:30p Highland Park vs DeLaSalle
(Cancelled)
Sat Apr 27, 2024 St. Agnes 3, Highland Park 0 Highland Park
Sat Apr 27, 2024 DeLaSalle 6, Highland Park 3 Highland Park
Mon Apr 29, 2024 4:00p Johnson vs Como Park
(rescheduled to May 8)
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 29, 2024 Humboldt 15, Washington 9 Humboldt
Mon Apr 29, 2024 4:00p Highland Park vs Harding
(rescheduled to Apr. 30)
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 30, 2024 Highland Park 17, Harding 0 Harding
Tue Apr 30, 2024 Humboldt 16, Mpls. Henry 6 Humboldt
Tue Apr 30, 2024 Mpls. Edison 20, Johnson 6 Phalen Rec Center
Tue Apr 30, 2024 Mpls. Southwest 12, Central 8 Mpls. Southwest
Wed May 1, 2024 Mpls. Roosevelt 15, Como Park 11 Como Park
Wed May 1, 2024 Highland Park 5, Mpls. Washburn 3 Highland Park
Wed May 1, 2024 Harding 17, Humboldt 7 Humboldt
Wed May 1, 2024 Robbinsdale Cooper 21, Johnson 3 Phalen Rec Center
Thu May 2, 2024 4:00p Highland Park vs Central
(Cancelled)
Thu May 2, 2024 4:30p Washington vs Brooklyn Center
(rescheduled to May 6)
(Postponed)
Fri May 3, 2024 Mpls. Washburn 17, Como Park 2 Bossen Field, Mpls.
Fri May 3, 2024 St. Croix Prep 15, Humboldt 2 Humboldt
Fri May 3, 2024 Central 18, Johnson 3 Phalen Rec Center
Fri May 3, 2024 Mpls. Edison 13, Harding 9 Mpls. Edison
Sat May 4, 2024 Como Park 9, Mpls. Henry 5 Brooklyn Center Tournament
Sat May 4, 2024 Brooklyn Center 11, Como Park 5 Brooklyn Center Tournament
Mon May 6, 2024 Central 18, Como Park 1 Dunning South
Mon May 6, 2024 Johnson 9, Harding 3 Phalen Rec Center
Mon May 6, 2024 Richfield 6, Highland Park 0 Highland Park
Mon May 6, 2024 Brooklyn Center 22, Washington 12 Brooklyn Center
Tue May 7, 2024 Highland Park 7, Mpls. Southwest 6 Highland Park
Tue May 7, 2024 Harding 19, Humboldt 8 Harding
Wed May 8, 2024 Como Park 22, Washington 1 Como Park
Wed May 8, 2024 Como Park 13, Johnson 4 Como Park
Wed May 8, 2024 Bloomington Kennedy 11, Highland Park 0 Highland Park
Thu May 9, 2024 Highland Park 8, Central 5 Highland Park
Thu May 9, 2024 Humboldt 16, Washington 7 Washington
Thu May 9, 2024 Harding 11, AFSA 1 Harding
Fri May 10, 2024 Como Park 16, Johnson 8 Phalen Rec Center
Fri May 10, 2024 Humboldt 6, Brooklyn Center 5 Humboldt
Sat May 11, 2024 Mahtomedi 12, Highland Park 1 Mahtomedi
Mon May 13, 2024 St. Croix Lutheran 20, Washington 3 Rice and Arlington
Mon May 13, 2024 Harding 6, Johnson 5 Harding
Mon May 13, 2024 Highland Park 6, Minnehaha Academy 5 Neiman Field, Ft. Snelling
Mon May 13, 2024 Humboldt 14, Como Park 3 Humboldt
Tue May 14, 2024 Highland Park 6, Mpls. Roosevelt 0 Highland Park (Twin Cities Game)
Wed May 15, 2024 Harding 25, Mpls. Henry 6 Creekview Park, Mpls.
Wed May 15, 2024 Richfield 12, Central 2 Richfield M.S.
Wed May 15, 2024 Robbinsdale Cooper 16, Johnson 1 Robbinsdale Cooper
Thu May 16, 2024 Mpls. Roosevelt 8, Humboldt 7 Bossen Field, Mpls.
Thu May 16, 2024 Washington 14, Brooklyn Center 13 Rice and Arlington
Thu May 16, 2024 Central 10, St. Croix Prep 3 Barkers Alps Park
Fri May 17, 2024 Johnson 15, Washington 3 Rice and Arlington
Fri May 17, 2024 4:15p Highland Park vs South St. Paul
(Cancelled)
Fri May 17, 2024 Johnson 1, Como Park 0 Como Park (Section 4AAA)
Mon May 20, 2024 North Lakes Academy 13, Humboldt 2 Humboldt (Section 4AA)
Mon May 20, 2024 Cretin-Derham 24, Johnson 0 Cretin-Derham (Section 4AAA)
Mon May 20, 2024 St. Anthony Village 24, Harding 0 St. Anthony Village (Section 4AAA)
Tue May 21, 2024 3:45p AFSA vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Tue May 21, 2024 4:30p Highland Park vs Richfield
(rescheduled to May 22)
(Postponed)
Wed May 22, 2024 White Bear Lake 10, Central 0 McKnight Field (Section 4AAAA)
Wed May 22, 2024 Richfield 11, Highland Park 8 Richfield M.S. (Section 3AAA)
Wed May 22, 2024 Minnehaha Academy 19, Johnson 0 Lexington Field (Section 4AAA)
Wed May 22, 2024 Totino-Grace 11, Harding 1 Lexington Field (Section 4AAA)
Thu May 23, 2024 Roseville Area 9, Central 0 McKnight Field (Section 4AAAA)
Fri May 24, 2024 South St. Paul 9, Highland Park 1 South St. Paul (Section 3AAA)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 6 0 10 8
Central 5 1 6 10
Harding 3 3 9 8
Humboldt 3 3 6 8
Como Park 2 4 6 10
Johnson 2 4 3 14
Washington 0 6 1 9

Latest Results
May 24 South St. Paul 9, Highland Park 1
May 23 Roseville Area 9, Central 0
May 22 Minnehaha Academy 19, Johnson 0
May 22 Totino-Grace 11, Harding 1
May 22 White Bear Lake 10, Central 0
May 22 Richfield 11, Highland Park 8
May 20 North Lakes Academy 13, Humboldt 2
May 20 Cretin-Derham 24, Johnson 0
May 20 St. Anthony Village 24, Harding 0
May 17 Johnson 1, Como Park 0
(forfeit)
May 17 Johnson 15, Washington 3
May 16 Central 10, St. Croix Prep 3
May 16 Mpls. Roosevelt 8, Humboldt 7
May 16 Washington 14, Brooklyn Center 13
May 15 Richfield 12, Central 2
May 15 Robbinsdale Cooper 16, Johnson 1
May 15 Harding 25, Mpls. Henry 6
May 14 Highland Park 6, Mpls. Roosevelt 0
May 13 Harding 6, Johnson 5
May 13 Highland Park 6, Minnehaha Academy 5