HS Girls Varsity Tennis for 2022-2023

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/tennis/2022-2023/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 15, 2022 First day of practice
Fri Aug 19, 2022 Mahtomedi 7, Harding 0 Stillwater Tournament
Mon Aug 22, 2022 Two Rivers 5, Highland Park 2 Cretin-Derham Quad
Mon Aug 22, 2022 Rosemount 4, Highland Park 3 Cretin-Derham Quad
Mon Aug 22, 2022 Cretin-Derham 6, Highland Park 1 Cretin-Derham Quad
Tue Aug 23, 2022 Fridley 5, Johnson 2 Eastview Park
Wed Aug 24, 2022 Woodbury 5, Harding 2 Harding
Wed Aug 24, 2022 St. Paul Academy 5, Highland Park 2 St. Paul Academy
Thu Aug 25, 2022 Humboldt 6, Washington 1 Humboldt
Thu Aug 25, 2022 Como Park 6, Johnson 1 Como Park
Thu Aug 25, 2022 Highland Park 5, Harding 2 Highland Park
Fri Aug 26, 2022 Park-Cottage Grove 7, Johnson 0 Park-Cottage Grove
Fri Aug 26, 2022 Hill-Murray 7, Central 0 Central
Sat Aug 27, 2022 Visitation 6, Harding 1 Two Rivers Quad
Sat Aug 27, 2022 10:30a Highland Park vs Tartan
(Postponed)
Sat Aug 27, 2022 12:00p Harding vs Two Rivers
(Cancelled)
Sat Aug 27, 2022 12:30p Highland Park vs Park-Cottage Grove
(Postponed)
Sat Aug 27, 2022 2:00p Harding vs Eagan
(Cancelled)
Mon Aug 29, 2022 Harding 5, Tartan 2 Harding
Tue Aug 30, 2022 Fridley 5, Humboldt 2 Humboldt
Tue Aug 30, 2022 St. Croix Prep 7, Washington 0 Stillwater M.S.
Tue Aug 30, 2022 St. Paul Academy 7, Central 0 St. Paul Academy
Wed Aug 31, 2022 Harding 6, Mpls. South 1 Powderhorn Park, Mpls.
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Como Park 6, Humboldt 1 Humboldt
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Highland Park 6, Central 1 Highland Park
Thu Sep 1, 2022 Johnson 6, Washington 1 Washington
Sat Sep 3, 2022 Harding 7, DeLaSalle 0 Harding Quad
Sat Sep 3, 2022 Highland Park 6, Mpls. Roosevelt 1 Eastview Park (Harding Quad)
Sat Sep 3, 2022 Highland Park 5, Harding 2 Harding Quad
Sat Sep 3, 2022 Harding 6, Mpls. Roosevelt 1 Harding Quad
Sat Sep 3, 2022 Highland Park 7, DeLaSalle 0 Eastview Park (Harding Quad)
Tue Sep 6, 2022 Tartan 6, Johnson 1 Tartan
Tue Sep 6, 2022 Central 4, Como Park 3 Como Park
Tue Sep 6, 2022 Harding 7, Humboldt 0 Harding
Tue Sep 6, 2022 Highland Park 7, Washington 0 Highland Park
Thu Sep 8, 2022 Highland Park 7, Humboldt 0 Humboldt
Thu Sep 8, 2022 Central 5, Johnson 2 Central
Thu Sep 8, 2022 Harding 7, Washington 0 Harding
Thu Sep 8, 2022 Como Park 4, Mpls. South 3 Como Park
Fri Sep 9, 2022 4:00p Spring Lake Park vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Sept. 14)
(Postponed)
Mon Sep 12, 2022 Tartan 4, Highland Park 3 Highland Park
Mon Sep 12, 2022 Humboldt 6, Brooklyn Center 1 Brooklyn Center
Tue Sep 13, 2022 Central 7, Washington 0 Central
Tue Sep 13, 2022 Highland Park 7, Johnson 0 Eastview Park
Tue Sep 13, 2022 Harding 6, Como Park 1 Harding
Wed Sep 14, 2022 Spring Lake Park 7, Como Park 0 Como Park
Thu Sep 15, 2022 Johnson 5, Humboldt 2 Eastview Park
Thu Sep 15, 2022 Como Park 7, Washington 0 Washington
Thu Sep 15, 2022 Harding 6, Central 1 Central
Mon Sep 19, 2022 North St. Paul 5, Johnson 2 John Glenn M.S.
Mon Sep 19, 2022 Humboldt 6, Brooklyn Center 1 Humboldt
Tue Sep 20, 2022 St. Croix Prep 5, Washington 2 Washington
Tue Sep 20, 2022 Harding 7, Johnson 0 Eastview Park
Tue Sep 20, 2022 Central 7, Humboldt 0 Humboldt
Tue Sep 20, 2022 Highland Park 5, Como Park 2 Como Park
Wed Sep 21, 2022 St. Anthony Village 6, Johnson 1 St. Anthony Village
Wed Sep 21, 2022 Highland Park 4, Minnehaha Academy 3 Highland Park
Wed Sep 21, 2022 Cretin-Derham 7, Central 0 Cretin-Derham
Thu Sep 22, 2022 Washington 4, Humboldt 3 Washington
Fri Sep 23, 2022 4:00p DeLaSalle vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Fri Sep 23, 2022 4:30p Harding vs St. Paul Academy
(rescheduled to Sept. 30)
(Postponed)
Sun Sep 25, 2022 Rosh Hashanah (begins at sundown)
Mon Sep 26, 2022 Park-Cottage Grove 4, Harding 3 Harding
Tue Sep 27, 2022 Como Park 7, St. Croix Prep 0 Como Park
Wed Sep 28, 2022 Highland Park 5, Mpls. South 2 Powderhorn Park, Mpls.
Wed Sep 28, 2022 Mounds Park Academy 6, Harding 1 Harding
Wed Sep 28, 2022 Central 4, DeLaSalle 3 Central
Wed Sep 28, 2022 Richfield 7, Johnson 0 Richfield
Wed Sep 28, 2022 Columbia Heights 7, Humboldt 0 Columbia Heights
Wed Sep 28, 2022 Tartan 6, Como Park 1 Como Park
Fri Sep 30, 2022 4:00p Fridley vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Sep 30, 2022 4:30p Harding vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Mon Oct 3, 2022 Meet: Section 3AA Team Tournament begins
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park)
Higher Seed (Section 3AA)
Mon Oct 3, 2022 Meet: Section 4A Team Tournament begins
(Humboldt)
Higher Seed (Section 4A)
Tue Oct 4, 2022 Yom Kippur (begins at sundown)
Tue Oct 4, 2022 Meet: Section 4AA Team Tournament begins
(Johnson, Washington)
Higher Seed (Section 4AA)
Tue Oct 4, 2022 4:00p St. Croix Prep vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Oct 5, 2022 4:00p Como Park vs Richfield Richfield
Tue Oct 11, 2022 Meet: Section 4A Individual Tournament begins
(Humboldt)
Lifetime Fitness, WBL
Wed Oct 12, 2022 Meet: Section 4AA Individual Tournament begins
(Johnson, Washington)
TBA (Section 4AA)
Thu Oct 13, 2022 4:30p Humboldt vs St. Croix Prep Stillwater M.S.
Fri Oct 14, 2022 Meet: Section 3AA Individual Tournament begins
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park)
TBA (Section 3AA)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 6 0 11 5
Harding 5 1 9 7
Central 4 2 5 5
Como Park 3 3 5 5
Johnson 2 4 2 10
Humboldt 1 5 3 8
Washington 0 6 1 8

Latest Results
Sep 28 Highland Park 5, Mpls. South 2
Sep 28 Mounds Park Academy 6, Harding 1
Sep 28 Central 4, DeLaSalle 3
Sep 28 Richfield 7, Johnson 0
Sep 28 Columbia Heights 7, Humboldt 0
Sep 28 Tartan 6, Como Park 1
Sep 27 Como Park 7, St. Croix Prep 0
Sep 26 Park-Cottage Grove 4, Harding 3
Sep 22 Washington 4, Humboldt 3
Sep 21 St. Anthony Village 6, Johnson 1
Sep 21 Highland Park 4, Minnehaha Academy 3
Sep 21 Cretin-Derham 7, Central 0
Sep 20 St. Croix Prep 5, Washington 2
Sep 20 Harding 7, Johnson 0
Sep 20 Central 7, Humboldt 0
Sep 20 Highland Park 5, Como Park 2
Sep 19 North St. Paul 5, Johnson 2
Sep 19 Humboldt 6, Brooklyn Center 1
Sep 15 Johnson 5, Humboldt 2
Sep 15 Como Park 7, Washington 0