Harding HS Tennis -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/boys/varsity/tennis/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 1 0 2 1
Harding 1 0 3 2
Central 1 0 1 1
Humboldt 0 0 3 0
Como Park 0 1 0 3
Highland Park 0 1 0 2
Washington 0 1 0 5

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 5, 2019 Meet: Cretin-Derham Tournament
Edina 21, Cretin-Derham 13, Harding 5, St. Cloud Tech 2
Apr 8, 2019 (W) Harding 7, Columbia Heights 0
Wed Apr 10 Harding vs Cretin-Derham
(Postponed)
Apr 15, 2019 (W) Harding 6, Como Park 1
Wed Apr 17 Washington vs Harding
(Postponed)
Apr 20, 2019 (W) Harding 4, Alexandria 3
Apr 20, 2019 (L) Elk River 5, Harding 2
Apr 20, 2019 (L) Buffalo 4, Harding 3
Mon Apr 22 3:15p Harding vs Humboldt
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Harding vs Wayzata
(at Wayzata)
Fri Apr 26 4:00p Duluth East vs Harding
(at Harding)
Sat Apr 27 9:00a Meet: Harding Tournament
(Harding)
(at Harding)
Mon Apr 29 3:15p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed May 1 4:00p Harding vs Johnson
Thu May 2 3:30p Harding vs Cretin-Derham
Fri May 3 3:30p Harding vs White Bear Lake
Mon May 6 3:15p Harding vs Central
(at Central)
Tue May 7 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Sat May 11 8:00a Meet: Harding Quadrangular
(Harding)
(at Harding)