Highland Park HS Hockey -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/boys/jv/hockey/2020-2021/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Highland Park 0 0 0 5 10 0
Johnson 0 0 0 1 13 1

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Fri Dec 4 Highland Park vs Baldwin-Woodville, Wis.
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8 Waconia vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Sat Dec 12 Cambridge-Isanti vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 22 Simley vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Tue Dec 29 Highland Park vs Henry Sibley
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 2 Highland Park vs Tartan
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 5 Highland Park vs Somerset, Wis.
(Cancelled)
Sat Jan 9 Highland Park vs Bloomington Kennedy
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12 Rochester Lourdes vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 16 St. Paul Academy vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 19 Highland Park vs Dodge County
(Cancelled)
Sat Jan 23 Highland Park vs Minnehaha Academy
(Postponed)
Jan 29, 2021 (L) Chisago Lakes 4, Highland Park 1
Feb 3, 2021 (L) Minneapolis 2, Highland Park 0
Thu Feb 4 Highland Park vs South St. Paul
(Postponed)
Feb 6, 2021 (L) Hastings 4, Highland Park 1
Feb 11, 2021 (L) Hastings 7, Highland Park 0
Feb 13, 2021 (L) Simley 2, Highland Park 1
Feb 17, 2021 (W) Highland Park 8, Minnehaha Academy 5
Feb 20, 2021 (L) Johnson 4, Highland Park 2
Tue Feb 23 Highland Park vs Minnehaha Academy
(Cancelled)
Feb 26, 2021 (W) Highland Park 3, Rochester Lourdes 1
Mar 1, 2021 (L) Tartan 3, Highland Park 0
Mar 4, 2021 (L) Tartan 6, Highland Park 3
Mar 6, 2021 (L) Henry Sibley 3, Highland Park 1
Mar 9, 2021 (W) Highland Park 2, Bloomington Kennedy 0
Mar 12, 2021 (L) St. Paul Academy 5, Highland Park 1
Fri Mar 12 Waconia vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Sat Mar 13 Highland Park vs Rochester John Marshall
(Cancelled)
Mar 15, 2021 (W) Highland Park 5, South St. Paul 2
Mar 16, 2021 (W) Highland Park 3, South St. Paul 2 (ot)