Humboldt HS Volleyball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/HS/girls/varsity/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 4 0 7 3
Johnson 3 0 10 1
Central 2 1 4 4
Como Park 2 2 4 4
Harding 1 2 2 4
Humboldt 0 4 3 8
Washington 0 3 1 10

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Aug 29, 2019 (L) Mpls. Edison 3, Humboldt 0
25-20, 25-22, 25-20
Sep 3, 2019 (L) Central 3, Humboldt 0
25-10, 25-23, 25-18
Sep 5, 2019 (L) Johnson 3, Humboldt 0
25-12, 25-16, 25-20
Sep 10, 2019 (L) Harding 3, Humboldt 1
25-17, 25-3, 16-25, 25-17
Sep 12, 2019 (L) Highland Park 3, Humboldt 0
25-13, 25-7, 25-9
Sep 14, 2019 (W) Humboldt 2, Twin Cities Academy 1
22-25, 25-9 (Humboldt wins match via criteria)
Sep 14, 2019 (W) Humboldt 2, Washington 1
23-25, 25-18 (Humboldt wins match via criteria)
Sep 14, 2019 (L) Mpls. Edison 2, Humboldt 0
25-17, 25-10
Sep 14, 2019 (W) Humboldt 2, Columbia Heights 0
25-12, 25-17
Sep 14, 2019 (L) Johnson 2, Humboldt 0
25-19, 25-18
Sep 14, 2019 (L) Mpls. Edison 2, Humboldt 0
25-18, 25-19
Tue Sep 17 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington
Thu Sep 19 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt
Tue Sep 24 6:00p Hmong Academy vs Humboldt
Thu Sep 26 7:00p Humboldt vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Oct 1 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt
Thu Oct 3 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt
Mon Oct 7 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt
Thu Oct 10 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt
Sat Oct 12 9:00a Meet: Brooklyn Center Tournament
(Humboldt)
Mon Oct 14 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park
Tue Oct 15 7:00p Mpls. North vs Humboldt
Mon Oct 21 7:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)