Humboldt Middle School Basketball -- Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/humboldt/JR/boys/varsity/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Murray 2 0 2 0
Washington 2 0 2 0
Humboldt 2 1 2 1
Farnsworth 1 0 1 0
Hazel Park 1 0 1 0
Highland Park 1 0 1 0
Capitol Hill 1 2 1 2
Battle Creek 0 1 0 1
Linwood Monroe 0 1 0 1
Parkway 0 1 0 1
American Indian Magnet 0 2 0 2
Ramsey 0 2 0 3

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Jan 29 Humboldt vs Ramsey
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 31 Linwood Monroe vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Feb 5, 2019 (L) Murray 44, Humboldt 33
Thu Feb 7 Parkway vs Humboldt
(Postponed)
Feb 11, 2019 (W) Humboldt 30, Ramsey 18
Tue Feb 12 Humboldt vs Washington
(Postponed)
Feb 14, 2019 (W) Humboldt 38, American Indian Magnet 12
Tue Feb 19 3:00p Humboldt vs Battle Creek
Wed Feb 20 3:45p Capitol Hill vs Humboldt
Fri Feb 22 3:30p Humboldt vs Washington
Mon Feb 25 3:00p Parkway vs Humboldt
Tue Feb 26 4:30p Humboldt vs Farnsworth
Thu Feb 28 4:45p Hazel Park vs Humboldt
Mon Mar 4 4:45p Linwood Monroe vs Humboldt
Tue Mar 5 3:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
Thu Mar 7 Meet: Position Round (1-2, 3-4, 5-6, 7-8, 9-10, 11-12)
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, Farnsworth, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Linwood Monroe, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)
(at Opposite sites from first round)
Wed Mar 13 4:45p Meet: Middle School All-Star Basketball Game
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, Farnsworth, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Linwood Monroe, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)