Johnson HS Basketball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/johnson/HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2022-2023/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 7 1 13 4
Highland Park 6 1 10 5
Johnson 5 1 10 6
Harding 4 4 9 9
Como Park 3 5 4 9
Humboldt 1 7 5 15
Washington 0 7 4 12

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Dec 6, 2022 (L) River Falls, Wis. 51, Johnson 45 (ot)
Dec 9, 2022 (L) Mpls. Edison 88, Johnson 78
Dec 10, 2022 (L) Hiawatha Collegiate 83, Johnson 55
Dec 13, 2022 (L) South St. Paul 70, Johnson 67
Dec 16, 2022 (L) Mpls. Henry 65, Johnson 62
Dec 20, 2022 (W) Johnson 56, St. Croix Prep 36
Dec 29, 2022 (W) Johnson 68, St. Anthony Village 64
Dec 30, 2022 (W) Johnson 66, Simley 56
Jan 6, 2023 (W) Johnson 61, Humboldt 20
Jan 12, 2023 (L) Highland Park 59, Johnson 57
Jan 18, 2023 (W) Johnson 51, Harding 36
Fri Jan 20 Washington vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Jan 21, 2023 (W) Johnson 75, Mpls. Henry 44
Jan 24, 2023 (W) Johnson 66, Como Park 24
Jan 26, 2023 (W) Johnson 57, Central 54
Feb 1, 2023 (W) Johnson 81, Humboldt 49
Feb 4, 2023 (W) Johnson 61, Minnehaha Academy 60
Tue Feb 7 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Thu Feb 9 7:00p Harding vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Fri Feb 10 7:00p Johnson vs Esko
(at Esko)
Wed Feb 15 7:00p Johnson vs Washington
Fri Feb 17 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Sat Feb 18 1:00p Washington vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Wed Feb 22 7:00p Johnson vs Central
(at Central)
Sat Mar 4 1:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Wed Mar 8 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAA Tournament begins
(Johnson)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AAA))