HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2020-2021

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 23, 2020 First day of practice
Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00p Como Park vs Mpls. Washburn
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00p Mpls. South vs Central
(Cancelled)
Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00p Christ's Household of Faith vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 6:00p Twin Cities Academy vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Simley vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Central vs Columbia Heights
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. South
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Tartan vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Hastings vs Central
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Simley vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00p Johnson vs Mpls. Washburn
(Cancelled)
Mon Dec 14, 2020 7:00p Washington vs St. Paul Academy
(Cancelled)
Mon Dec 14, 2020 7:00p Como Park vs Tartan
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Central
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p St. Anthony Village vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00p Harding vs South St. Paul
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00p Humboldt vs Rockford
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00p Richfield vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00p Mpls. Edison vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Mon Dec 21, 2020 6:00p Harding vs St. Anthony Village
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00p Robbinsdale Cooper vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Wed Dec 23, 2020 First day of Winter Break
Wed Dec 30, 2020 1:30p Holy Angels Academy vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Central
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00p Kasson-Mantorville vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Bloomington Kennedy
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Washington
(rescheduled to Mar. 1)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Mar. 1)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 1)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Central
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Harding
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Mon Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Central vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 10)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Washington
(rescheduled to Mar. 10)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Central vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Mar. 10)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 26, 2021 Johnson 63, Humboldt 61 Johnson
Tue Jan 26, 2021 Como Park 74, Washington 70 Como Park
Tue Jan 26, 2021 Central 63, Harding 45 Central
Thu Jan 28, 2021 6:00p Christ's Household of Faith vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Thu Jan 28, 2021 Johnson 65, Central 62 Central
Thu Jan 28, 2021 Highland Park 72, Washington 59 Washington
Thu Jan 28, 2021 Harding 78, Como Park 73 (ot) Harding
Tue Feb 2, 2021 Johnson 80, Como Park 41 Como Park
Tue Feb 2, 2021 Central 58, Highland Park 40 Highland Park
Tue Feb 2, 2021 Humboldt 90, Washington 64 Washington
Fri Feb 5, 2021 Humboldt 86, Como Park 71 Como Park
Fri Feb 5, 2021 Johnson 73, Washington 46 Johnson
Fri Feb 5, 2021 Highland Park 71, Harding 45 Harding
Tue Feb 9, 2021 Johnson 57, Harding 26 Johnson
Tue Feb 9, 2021 Central 69, Washington 55 Washington
Tue Feb 9, 2021 Humboldt 88, Highland Park 87 Humboldt
Thu Feb 11, 2021 Humboldt 75, Harding 56 Humboldt
Thu Feb 11, 2021 Central 72, Como Park 38 Central
Thu Feb 11, 2021 Highland Park 50, Johnson 49 Highland Park
Mon Feb 15, 2021 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 12)
(Postponed)
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Central
(rescheduled to Mar. 12)
(Postponed)
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Harding
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Cancelled)
Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Mar. 16)
(Postponed)
Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00p Central vs Harding
(rescheduled to Mar. 8)
(Postponed)
Fri Feb 19, 2021 Como Park 62, Washington 58 Washington
Mon Feb 22, 2021 6:00p Twin Cities Academy vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Tue Feb 23, 2021 Harding 64, Como Park 58 Como Park
Tue Feb 23, 2021 Highland Park 82, Washington 56 Highland Park
Tue Feb 23, 2021 Central 70, Johnson 56 Johnson
Thu Feb 25, 2021 Harding 61, Washington 50 Harding
Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Central
(rescheduled to Mar. 15)
(Postponed)
Thu Feb 25, 2021 Johnson 70, Como Park 56 Johnson
Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:30p Humboldt vs Hope Academy
(Cancelled)
Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Humboldt 85, Washington 49 Humboldt
Mon Mar 1, 2021 Humboldt 67, Como Park 56 Humboldt
Mon Mar 1, 2021 Highland Park 56, Harding 46 Highland Park
Mon Mar 1, 2021 Johnson 74, Washington 40 Washington
Wed Mar 3, 2021 Highland Park 66, Humboldt 58 Humboldt
Wed Mar 3, 2021 Johnson 59, Harding 39 Harding
Wed Mar 3, 2021 Central 83, Washington 38 Central
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Central 81, Como Park 50 Como Park
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Highland Park 64, Johnson 63 Johnson
Sat Mar 6, 2021 Harding 70, Humboldt 53 Harding
Mon Mar 8, 2021 Central 64, Harding 51 Harding
Wed Mar 10, 2021 Central 60, Humboldt 42 Humboldt
Wed Mar 10, 2021 Highland Park 65, Como Park 50 Highland Park
Wed Mar 10, 2021 Harding 60, Washington 57 Washington
Fri Mar 12, 2021 Central 50, Humboldt 43 Central
Fri Mar 12, 2021 Highland Park 83, Como Park 79 Como Park
Mon Mar 15, 2021 Highland Park 56, Central 53 (2 ot) Central
Mon Mar 15, 2021 Bloomington Kennedy 70, Harding 37 Bloomington Kennedy (Section 3AAA)
Tue Mar 16, 2021 Johnson 55, Humboldt 40 Humboldt
Wed Mar 17, 2021 Holy Angels Academy 76, Highland Park 57 Holy Angels Academy (Section 3AAA)
Thu Mar 18, 2021 Central 58, Tartan 54 Central (Section 4AAAA)
Thu Mar 18, 2021 Washington 76, Cristo Rey Jesuit 70 Cristo Rey Jesuit (Section 4AA)
Fri Mar 19, 2021 Mahtomedi 81, Johnson 43 Mahtomedi (Section 4AAA)
Fri Mar 19, 2021 Minnehaha Academy 82, Como Park 41 Minnehaha Academy (Section 4AAA)
Sat Mar 20, 2021 St. Paul Academy 86, Washington 60 St. Paul Academy (Section 4AA)
Sat Mar 20, 2021 Humboldt 60, St. Agnes 56 Humboldt (Section 4AA)
Tue Mar 23, 2021 St. Croix Prep 69, Humboldt 41 St. Croix Prep (Section 4AA)
Tue Mar 23, 2021 Woodbury 57, Central 39 Woodbury (Section 4AAAA)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 10 2 11 3
Highland Park 10 2 10 3
Johnson 9 3 9 4
Humboldt 6 6 7 7
Harding 5 7 5 8
Como Park 2 10 2 11
Washington 0 12 1 13

Latest Results
Mar 23 St. Croix Prep 69, Humboldt 41
Mar 23 Woodbury 57, Central 39
Mar 20 Humboldt 60, St. Agnes 56
Mar 20 St. Paul Academy 86, Washington 60
Mar 19 Mahtomedi 81, Johnson 43
Mar 19 Minnehaha Academy 82, Como Park 41
Mar 18 Central 58, Tartan 54
Mar 18 Washington 76, Cristo Rey Jesuit 70
Mar 17 Holy Angels Academy 76, Highland Park 57
Mar 16 Johnson 55, Humboldt 40
Mar 15 Highland Park 56, Central 53
(2 ot)
Mar 15 Bloomington Kennedy 70, Harding 37
Mar 12 Central 50, Humboldt 43
Mar 12 Highland Park 83, Como Park 79
Mar 10 Central 60, Humboldt 42
Mar 10 Highland Park 65, Como Park 50
Mar 10 Harding 60, Washington 57
Mar 8 Central 64, Harding 51
Mar 6 Central 81, Como Park 50
Mar 6 Highland Park 64, Johnson 63