HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2020-2021

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 23, 2020 First day of practice
Wed Dec 23, 2020 First day of Winter Break
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Central Central
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Central Central
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Feb 15, 2021 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Feb 27, 2021 Last Day of Regular Season
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet