HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2020-2021

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2020-2021/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 23, 2020 First day of practice
Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00p Como Park vs Mpls. Washburn
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00p Mpls. South vs Central
(Cancelled)
Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00p Christ's Household of Faith vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 6:00p Twin Cities Academy vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Simley vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Central vs Columbia Heights
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. South
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Tartan vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Hastings vs Central
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:00p Simley vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00p Johnson vs Mpls. Washburn
(Cancelled)
Mon Dec 14, 2020 7:00p Washington vs St. Paul Academy
(Cancelled)
Mon Dec 14, 2020 7:00p Como Park vs Tartan
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Central
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00p St. Anthony Village vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00p Harding vs South St. Paul
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00p Humboldt vs Rockford
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00p Richfield vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00p Mpls. Edison vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Mon Dec 21, 2020 6:00p Harding vs St. Anthony Village
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00p Robbinsdale Cooper vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Wed Dec 23, 2020 First day of Winter Break
Wed Dec 30, 2020 1:30p Holy Angels Academy vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Central
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00p Kasson-Mantorville vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Thu Jan 7, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Bloomington Kennedy
(Cancelled)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Washington
(rescheduled to Mar. 1)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Mar. 1)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 1)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Central
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Harding
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Mon Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Central vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Mar. 10)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Washington
(rescheduled to Mar. 10)
(Postponed)
Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00p Central vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Mar. 10)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Thu Jan 28, 2021 6:00p Christ's Household of Faith vs Humboldt
(Cancelled)
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Central Central
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Feb 15, 2021 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(Cancelled)
Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Mon Feb 22, 2021 6:00p Twin Cities Academy vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:30p Humboldt vs Hope Academy
(Cancelled)
Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Mon Mar 1, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Mar 1, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Mar 1, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00p Washington vs Central Central
Sat Mar 6, 2021 12:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Sat Mar 6, 2021 12:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Mar 6, 2021 12:00p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet