HS Girls Varsity Hockey for 2021-2022

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2021-2022/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 1, 2021 First day of practice
Thu Nov 11, 2021 7:00p South St Paul vs Eastview Apple Valley Sports Arena
Thu Nov 11, 2021 7:00p Mahtomedi vs White Bear Lake White Bear Lake Sports Center
Thu Nov 11, 2021 7:30p North St. Paul/Tartan vs East Ridge Health East Sports Center
Thu Nov 11, 2021 7:30p Rochester Mayo vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Fri Nov 12, 2021 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Rock Ridge Eveleth Hippodrome
Fri Nov 12, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Stillwater St. Croix Rec Center
Sat Nov 13, 2021 1:00p Simley vs Chisago Lakes Chisago Lakes Arena
Sat Nov 13, 2021 3:00p Northern Tier vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Sat Nov 13, 2021 3:30p Red Wing vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Tue Nov 16, 2021 7:00p Simley vs Holy Angels/Richfield Richfield Arena
Tue Nov 16, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Wayzata Plymouth Ice Center
Tue Nov 16, 2021 7:00p Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Nov 16, 2021 7:30p Osseo/Park Center vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Fri Nov 19, 2021 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Rock Ridge Eveleth Hippodrome
Fri Nov 19, 2021 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Minnehaha United Drake Arena
Fri Nov 19, 2021 7:00p Dodge County vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Nov 19, 2021 7:30p Fergus Falls vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Fri Nov 19, 2021 7:30p Eden Prairie vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Fri Nov 19, 2021 7:30p St. Croix Valley, Wis. vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Fri Nov 19, 2021 7:30p South St Paul vs Cloquet-Esko-Carlton Cloquet Rec Center
Sat Nov 20, 2021 2:00p South St Paul vs Proctor/Hermantown Proctor Arena
Sat Nov 20, 2021 7:30p Hastings vs East Ridge Health East Sports Center
Tue Nov 23, 2021 5:00p Visitation vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Tue Nov 23, 2021 7:00p South St Paul vs Orono Orono Arena
Tue Nov 23, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs North Wright County Moose Sherritt Arena, Monticello
Tue Nov 23, 2021 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian Thaler Arena, Mound
Tue Nov 23, 2021 7:00p Holy Angels/Richfield vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Wed Nov 24, 2021 7:00p Rosemount vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Wed Nov 24, 2021 7:30p Holy Angels/Richfield vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Fri Nov 26, 2021 2:00p Mahtomedi vs Hibbing/Chisholm Hibbing Memorial Arena
Fri Nov 26, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs Proctor/Hermantown Hermantown Arena
Sat Nov 27, 2021 2:00p Hastings vs Duluth Northern Stars Heritage Sports Center, Duluth
Sat Nov 27, 2021 3:00p Simley vs Eagan Eagan Arena
Tue Nov 30, 2021 5:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Visitation St. Thomas Academy Arena
Tue Nov 30, 2021 7:00p Chisago Lakes vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Tue Nov 30, 2021 7:00p Eastview vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Nov 30, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs Eagan Eagan Arena
Tue Nov 30, 2021 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper New Hope Arena
Tue Nov 30, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Blaine Fogerty Arena
Thu Dec 2, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Edina Braemar Arena
Thu Dec 2, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs Hopkins/St. Louis Park Minnetonka Arena
Fri Dec 3, 2021 7:00p Woodbury Area vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Sat Dec 4, 2021 7:00p Warroad vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Dec 4, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Dec 7, 2021 6:30p South St Paul vs Breck Breck Ice Arena
Tue Dec 7, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Dec 7, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Tue Dec 7, 2021 7:30p Mahtomedi vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p Simley vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Dec 10, 2021 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Tue Dec 14, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Tue Dec 14, 2021 7:00p St. Paul United vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Dec 14, 2021 7:30p South St Paul vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Wed Dec 15, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Fri Dec 17, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Dec 17, 2021 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Northern Lakes Breezy Point Arena
Fri Dec 17, 2021 7:00p South St Paul vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Fri Dec 17, 2021 7:30p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Sat Dec 18, 2021 7:00p Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Sat Dec 18, 2021 7:30p Hopkins/St. Louis Park vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Tue Dec 21, 2021 7:00p Simley vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Tue Dec 21, 2021 7:00p Mahtomedi vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Tue Dec 21, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Cretin-Derham Highland Arena
Tue Dec 21, 2021 7:30p South St Paul vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Wed Dec 22, 2021 First day of Winter Break
Thu Dec 23, 2021 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Minneapolis Parade Ice Garden
Thu Dec 23, 2021 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Centennial/Spring Lake Park Centennial Arena
Mon Dec 27, 2021 5:00p Hastings vs Apple Valley Burnsville Arena (Burnsville Tournament)
Tue Dec 28, 2021 Simley vs TBA Schmitz-Maki Arena (Farmington Tournament)
Tue Dec 28, 2021 5:00p Hastings vs Park-Cottage Grove Burnsville Arena (Burnsville Tournament)
Wed Dec 29, 2021 Simley vs TBA Schmitz-Maki Arena (Farmington Tournament)
Wed Dec 29, 2021 TBA vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament)
Wed Dec 29, 2021 St. Paul/Two Rivers vs TBA Armstrong/Cooper Tournament (New Hope Arena)
Wed Dec 29, 2021 7:00p Hastings vs Burnsville Burnsville Arena (Burnsville Tournament)
Thu Dec 30, 2021 St. Paul/Two Rivers vs TBA Armstrong/Cooper Tournament (New Hope Arena)
Thu Dec 30, 2021 TBA vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament)
Thu Dec 30, 2021 Simley vs TBA Schmitz-Maki Arena (Farmington Tournament)
Thu Dec 30, 2021 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Fri Dec 31, 2021 St. Paul/Two Rivers vs TBA Armstrong/Cooper Tournament (New Hope Arena)
Fri Dec 31, 2021 TBA vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament)
Sun Jan 2, 2022 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 4, 2022 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Jan 4, 2022 7:00p Visitation vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Tue Jan 4, 2022 7:30p Minnetonka vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Wed Jan 5, 2022 7:00p Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Thu Jan 6, 2022 7:00p Irondale/St. Anthony Village vs North St. Paul/Tartan Polar Arena
Fri Jan 7, 2022 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Jan 7, 2022 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Jan 7, 2022 7:00p Hudson, Wis. vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Fri Jan 7, 2022 7:30p Holy Family vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Sat Jan 8, 2022 3:00p Mahtomedi vs Proctor/Hermantown Proctor Arena
Sat Jan 8, 2022 3:00p Chisago Lakes vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Jan 8, 2022 4:00p Owatonna vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Sat Jan 8, 2022 5:00p Minnehaha United vs St. Paul/Two Rivers North Dale Rec Center
Tue Jan 11, 2022 7:00p Simley vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Tue Jan 11, 2022 7:00p South St Paul vs Minneapolis Parade Ice Garden
Tue Jan 11, 2022 7:30p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Wed Jan 12, 2022 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Thu Jan 13, 2022 7:00p East Ridge vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:00p Mahtomedi vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:00p South St Paul vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Jan 14, 2022 7:30p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Sat Jan 15, 2022 2:00p Andover vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:00p Red Wing vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:00p Benilde-St. Margaret's vs Hill-Murray St. Louis Park Rec Center
Tue Jan 18, 2022 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Tue Jan 18, 2022 7:00p Blake vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Jan 18, 2022 7:30p Mahtomedi vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Thu Jan 20, 2022 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Hudson, Wis. Hudson Arena
Thu Jan 20, 2022 7:00p East Ridge vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:00p Mahtomedi vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:30p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Fri Jan 21, 2022 7:30p Simley vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Sat Jan 22, 2022 5:00p Simley vs Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian Thaler Arena, Mound
Tue Jan 25, 2022 7:00p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Jan 25, 2022 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Orono Orono Arena
Tue Jan 25, 2022 7:00p Hopkins/St. Louis Park vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Tue Jan 25, 2022 7:00p Hastings vs South St Paul Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:00p Simley vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:00p South St Paul vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:30p Hill-Murray vs Hastings Hastings Arena
Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:30p Park-Cottage Grove vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Sat Jan 29, 2022 2:00p Hastings vs Visitation TRIA Rink
Tue Feb 1, 2022 7:00p Hopkins/St. Louis Park vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Tue Feb 1, 2022 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Farmington Schmitz-Maki Arena
Wed Feb 2, 2022 7:00p South St Paul vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Fri Feb 4, 2022 7:00p Northern Tier vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena
Fri Feb 4, 2022 7:00p Apple Valley vs Simley Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Feb 4, 2022 7:00p Park-Cottage Grove vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Sat Feb 5, 2022 2:00p Maple Grove vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Sat Feb 5, 2022 3:00p Mahtomedi vs Dodge County Dodge County Arena
Tue Feb 8, 2022 5:30p Breck vs North St. Paul/Tartan Tartan Arena
Tue Feb 8, 2022 7:30p Benilde-St. Margaret's vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Hastings 0 0 0 0
Hill-Murray 0 0 0 0
Mahtomedi 0 0 0 0
North St. Paul /Tartan 0 0 0 0
Simley 0 0 0 0
South St Paul 0 0 0 0
St. Paul /Two Rivers 0 0 0 0

Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
  No results yet