HS Girls Varsity Hockey for 2022-2023

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2022-2023/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Oct 31, 2022 First day of practice
Fri Nov 11, 2022 St. Paul/Two Rivers 6, Rock Ridge 3 West St. Paul Arena
Fri Nov 11, 2022 Hill-Murray 3, Stillwater 0 Aldrich Arena
Fri Nov 11, 2022 Rosemount 3, Simley 2 Rosemount Comm. Center
Sat Nov 12, 2022 South St Paul 4, New Ulm 0 Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Nov 12, 2022 Hastings 5, Rochester Mayo 0 Rochester Graham Arena
Sat Nov 12, 2022 Simley 2, Orono 2 (ot-tie) Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Nov 15, 2022 North St. Paul/Tartan 16, Visitation 1 Tartan Arena
Tue Nov 15, 2022 South St Paul 2, Delano/Rockford 0 Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Nov 15, 2022 Blake 5, Simley 1 Blake Arena
Tue Nov 15, 2022 Osseo/Park Center 8, St. Paul/Two Rivers 1 Osseo Ice Arena
Tue Nov 15, 2022 Hastings 14, Red Wing 0 Prairie Island Arena
Thu Nov 17, 2022 Simley 5, Eagan 1 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Thu Nov 17, 2022 Woodbury Area 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 1 Health East Sports Center
Fri Nov 18, 2022 St. Paul/Two Rivers 5, Northern Lakes 3 West St. Paul Arena
Fri Nov 18, 2022 South St Paul 3, Cloquet-Esko-Carlton 0 Cloquet Rec Center
Fri Nov 18, 2022 Hill-Murray 2, Eden Prairie 0 Eden Prairie Comm. Center
Fri Nov 18, 2022 Hastings 13, Detroit Lakes 0 Kent Freeman Arena, Detroit Lakes
Sat Nov 19, 2022 Fergus Falls 3, Hastings 0 Fergus Falls Comm. Arena
Sat Nov 19, 2022 Proctor/Hermantown 6, South St Paul 3 Hermantown Arena
Mon Nov 21, 2022 North St. Paul/Tartan 3, Northern Tier 2 (ot) Isanti Arena
Tue Nov 22, 2022 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, Hudson, Wis. 1 Tartan Arena
Tue Nov 22, 2022 South St Paul 2, Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian 1 Thaler Arena, Mound
Tue Nov 22, 2022 Simley 11, Chisago Lakes 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Nov 22, 2022 Hill-Murray 6, North Wright County 1 Aldrich Arena
Tue Nov 22, 2022 East Ridge 4, Hastings 1 Hastings Arena
Sat Nov 26, 2022 Duluth Northern Stars 1, Hastings 0 Hastings Arena
Sat Nov 26, 2022 Warroad 9, Simley 0 Warroad Arena
Tue Nov 29, 2022 7:00p Blaine vs Hill-Murray
(rescheduled to Dec. 8)
(Postponed)
Tue Nov 29, 2022 7:00p Dodge County vs South St Paul
(rescheduled to Dec. 13)
(Postponed)
Tue Nov 29, 2022 7:00p Visitation vs St. Paul/Two Rivers
(rescheduled to Nov. 30)
(Postponed)
Tue Nov 29, 2022 Hopkins/St. Louis Park 3, Hastings 2 Hastings Arena
Wed Nov 30, 2022 St. Paul/Two Rivers 4, Visitation 2 West St. Paul Arena
Thu Dec 1, 2022 Hastings 6, Western Wisconsin 1 Somerset Arena
Thu Dec 1, 2022 Edina 3, Hill-Murray 1 Aldrich Arena
Fri Dec 2, 2022 Simley 7, North St. Paul/Tartan 3 Tartan Arena
Sat Dec 3, 2022 Hill-Murray 4, South St Paul 0 Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Dec 3, 2022 Simley 5, Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato 2 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Dec 6, 2022 South St Paul 2, North St. Paul/Tartan 1 (ot) Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Dec 6, 2022 Moose Lake Area 4, St. Paul/Two Rivers 1 West St. Paul Arena
Tue Dec 6, 2022 Simley 5, Hastings 0 Hastings Arena
Thu Dec 8, 2022 Hill-Murray 8, Blaine 0 Aldrich Arena
Thu Dec 8, 2022 Hastings 5, St. Paul/Two Rivers 1 Hastings Arena
Fri Dec 9, 2022 North St. Paul/Tartan 6, St. Paul/Two Rivers 2 Tartan Arena
Fri Dec 9, 2022 Simley 5, Breck 1 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Dec 9, 2022 South St Paul 6, Hopkins/St. Louis Park 1 Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Dec 9, 2022 Hastings 2, White Bear Lake 0 Hastings Arena
Sat Dec 10, 2022 Hill-Murray 5, Rogers 1 Aldrich Arena
Tue Dec 13, 2022 South St Paul 3, Dodge County 2 Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Dec 13, 2022 Hill-Murray 12, St. Paul/Two Rivers 0 West St. Paul Arena
Tue Dec 13, 2022 North St. Paul/Tartan 1, Hastings 0 Hastings Arena
Thu Dec 15, 2022 Park-Cottage Grove 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 2 Polar Arena
Thu Dec 15, 2022 7:00p South St Paul vs Chisago Lakes
(rescheduled to Dec. 21)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 16, 2022 South St Paul 6, Hastings 1 Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Dec 16, 2022 Simley 7, St. Paul/Two Rivers 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Sat Dec 17, 2022 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 17, 2022 Minnetonka 2, Hill-Murray 1 (ot) Pagel Act. Center, Minnetonka
Sat Dec 17, 2022 Park-Cottage Grove 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 2 Cottage Grove Arena
Tue Dec 20, 2022 Hill-Murray 8, North St. Paul/Tartan 0 Tartan Arena
Tue Dec 20, 2022 South St Paul 6, St. Paul/Two Rivers 1 West St. Paul Arena
Tue Dec 20, 2022 Simley 6, Dodge County 3 Dodge County Arena
Tue Dec 20, 2022 Hastings 5, Rochester Century 2 Hastings Arena
Wed Dec 21, 2022 4:00p South St Paul vs Chisago Lakes
(rescheduled to Jan. 14)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 22, 2022 5:15p St. Paul/Two Rivers vs Northern Tier
(rescheduled to Jan. 27)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 22, 2022 7:00p Farmington vs Hill-Murray
(rescheduled to Jan. 24)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 22, 2022 7:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs St. Croix Valley, Wis.
(rescheduled to Jan. 30)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 22, 2022 7:30p Eagan vs Hastings
(rescheduled to Jan. 23)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 23, 2022 7:00p Moose Lake Area vs Simley
(rescheduled to Jan. 24)
(Postponed)
Mon Dec 26, 2022 South St Paul 9, Hibbing/Chisholm 0 Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament)
Tue Dec 27, 2022 Hill-Murray 6, Roseau 3 Eden Prairie Comm. Center (Eden Prairie Tournament)
Tue Dec 27, 2022 Roseville/Mahtomedi 2, South St Paul 1 (ot) Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament)
Wed Dec 28, 2022 Simley 5, Eastview 1 Schmitz-Maki Arena (Farmington Tournament)
Wed Dec 28, 2022 South St Paul 4, Woodbury Area 1 Woog Arena, SSP (South St. Paul Tournament)
Wed Dec 28, 2022 Hill-Murray 6, Benilde-St. Margaret's 1 Eden Prairie Comm. Center (Eden Prairie Tournament)
Thu Dec 29, 2022 Simley 4, East Ridge 2 Schmitz-Maki Arena (Farmington Tournament)
Thu Dec 29, 2022 Rosemount 7, Hastings 2 Rosemount Comm. Center
Thu Dec 29, 2022 Osseo/Park Center 6, St. Paul/Two Rivers 1 New Hope Arena North (Armstrong/Cooper Tournament)
Thu Dec 29, 2022 Hill-Murray 6, Shakopee 1 Eden Prairie Comm. Center (Eden Prairie Tournament)
Fri Dec 30, 2022 Simley 10, New Prague 1 Schmitz-Maki Arena (Farmington Tournament)
Fri Dec 30, 2022 St. Paul/Two Rivers 5, Princeton 0 New Hope Arena (Armstrong/Cooper Tournament)
Sat Dec 31, 2022 St. Paul/Two Rivers 4, Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper 3 (ot) New Hope Arena (Armstrong/Cooper Tournament)
Sun Jan 1, 2023 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 3, 2023 Simley 3, South St Paul 1 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Jan 3, 2023 7:30p Hill-Murray vs Hastings
(rescheduled to Feb. 3)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 6, 2023 Hill-Murray 6, Moorhead 1 Aldrich Arena
Fri Jan 6, 2023 Hastings 3, St. Paul/Two Rivers 1 West St. Paul Arena
Fri Jan 6, 2023 Simley 6, North St. Paul/Tartan 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Fri Jan 6, 2023 South St Paul 3, Orono 3 (ot-tie) Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Jan 7, 2023 Hill-Murray 3, Warroad 3 (ot-tie) Aldrich Arena
Tue Jan 10, 2023 South St Paul 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 2 (ot) Tartan Arena
Tue Jan 10, 2023 Simley 5, Hastings 1 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Jan 10, 2023 St. Paul/Two Rivers 4, Red Wing 1 Prairie Island Arena
Thu Jan 12, 2023 East Ridge 4, North St. Paul/Tartan 1 Health East Sports Center
Fri Jan 13, 2023 South St Paul 11, Visitation 0 St. Thomas Academy Arena
Fri Jan 13, 2023 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, St. Paul/Two Rivers 3 West St. Paul Arena
Fri Jan 13, 2023 Hill-Murray 3, Simley 2 Aldrich Arena
Sat Jan 14, 2023 Hill-Murray 2, Andover 1 Andover Arena
Sat Jan 14, 2023 St. Paul/Two Rivers 6, Rochester Mayo 1 North Dale Rec Center
Sat Jan 14, 2023 South St Paul 4, Chisago Lakes 0 Chisago Lakes Arena
Sat Jan 14, 2023 Gentry Academy 11, Hastings 0 TCO Sports
Mon Jan 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 17, 2023 North St. Paul/Tartan 3, Hastings 2 (ot) Tartan Arena
Tue Jan 17, 2023 Simley 4, Apple Valley 2 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Jan 17, 2023 South St Paul 4, White Bear Lake 0 Woog Arena, SSP
Tue Jan 17, 2023 St. Paul/Two Rivers 9, Rochester Century 1 Rochester Rec Center
Wed Jan 18, 2023 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, Anoka 3 Tartan Arena
Thu Jan 19, 2023 Hill-Murray 2, Holy Family 0 Victoria Ice Arena
Fri Jan 20, 2023 White Bear Lake 3, North St. Paul/Tartan 0 Tartan Arena
Fri Jan 20, 2023 Simley 7, St. Paul/Two Rivers 1 West St. Paul Arena
Fri Jan 20, 2023 South St Paul 6, Hastings 0 Hastings Arena
Sat Jan 21, 2023 South St Paul 9, Red Wing 1 Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Jan 21, 2023 Simley 2, Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer/SW Christian 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Sat Jan 21, 2023 St. Paul/Two Rivers 5, Princeton 0 Princeton Arena
Sat Jan 21, 2023 Hill-Murray 7, Wayzata 0 Aldrich Arena
Mon Jan 23, 2023 Eagan 3, Hastings 1 Hastings Arena
Tue Jan 24, 2023 Hill-Murray 8, Farmington 2 Aldrich Arena
Tue Jan 24, 2023 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, Hopkins/St. Louis Park 2 Minnetonka Arena
Tue Jan 24, 2023 Simley 6, Moose Lake Area 0 Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Hghts.
Tue Jan 24, 2023 South St Paul 9, St. Paul/Two Rivers 2 Woog Arena, SSP
Thu Jan 26, 2023 Hastings 1, Blaine 0 Fogerty Arena
Thu Jan 26, 2023 Duluth Northern Stars 5, North St. Paul/Tartan 3 Polar Arena
Fri Jan 27, 2023 Simley 4, South St Paul 1 Woog Arena, SSP
Fri Jan 27, 2023 St. Paul/Two Rivers 3, Northern Tier 3 (ot-tie) Isanti Arena
Fri Jan 27, 2023 Hill-Murray 4, Proctor/Hermantown 0 Aldrich Arena
Sat Jan 28, 2023 South St Paul 8, Minneapolis 1 Woog Arena, SSP
Sat Jan 28, 2023 Owatonna 5, Hastings 1 Four Seasons Arena, Owatonna
Sat Jan 28, 2023 North St. Paul/Tartan 7, Western Wisconsin 1 Tartan Arena
Mon Jan 30, 2023 St. Paul/Two Rivers 9, Visitation 0 Ridder Arena
Mon Jan 30, 2023 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, St. Croix Valley, Wis. 3 Baldwin United Center
Tue Jan 31, 2023 St. Paul/Two Rivers 1, Chisago Lakes 1 (ot-tie) Chisago Lakes Arena
Tue Jan 31, 2023 Hill-Murray 4, Holy Angels Academy 0 Richfield Arena
Tue Jan 31, 2023 Farmington 3, Hastings 1 Schmitz-Maki Arena
Wed Feb 1, 2023 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper 1 Tartan Arena
Wed Feb 1, 2023 Simley 8, Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy 1 Bloomington Ice Garden
Fri Feb 3, 2023 Hill-Murray 6, Hastings 0 Hastings Arena
Fri Feb 3, 2023 Hopkins/St. Louis Park 2, St. Paul/Two Rivers 0 Minnetonka Arena
Sat Feb 4, 2023 North St. Paul/Tartan 7, Red Wing 0 Tartan Arena
Sat Feb 4, 2023 Hill-Murray 4, Maple Grove 1 Maple Grove Comm. Arena
Tue Feb 7, 2023 6:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Breck Breck Ice Arena
Tue Feb 7, 2023 7:00p Benilde-St. Margaret's vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena
Wed Feb 8, 2023 6:30p Hastings vs Apple Valley Apple Valley Arena (Section 3AA)
Sat Feb 11, 2023 1:30p Visitation vs St. Paul/Two Rivers West St. Paul Arena (Section 4A)
Sat Feb 11, 2023 2:00p North St. Paul/Tartan vs Hill-Murray Aldrich Arena (Section 4AA)
Standings
           Conference             All Games
TeamWonLostTiedPtsWonLostTied
 
East Metro  Conference
Hill-Murray500202121
Simley810162041
South St. Paul630121951
North St. Paul/Tartan450813110
Hastings27049160
St. Paul/Two Rivers090010132
Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
Feb 4 Hill-Murray 4, Maple Grove 1
Feb 4 North St. Paul/Tartan 7, Red Wing 0
Feb 3 Hopkins/St. Louis Park 2, St. Paul/Two Rivers 0
Feb 3 Hill-Murray 6, Hastings 0
Feb 1 Simley 8, Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy 1
Feb 1 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, Robbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper 1
Jan 31 St. Paul/Two Rivers 1, Chisago Lakes 1
(ot-tie)
Jan 31 Hill-Murray 4, Holy Angels Academy 0
Jan 31 Farmington 3, Hastings 1
Jan 30 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, St. Croix Valley, Wis. 3
Jan 30 St. Paul/Two Rivers 9, Visitation 0
Jan 28 North St. Paul/Tartan 7, Western Wisconsin 1
Jan 28 South St Paul 8, Minneapolis 1
Jan 28 Owatonna 5, Hastings 1
Jan 27 Simley 4, South St Paul 1
Jan 27 St. Paul/Two Rivers 3, Northern Tier 3
(ot-tie)
Jan 27 Hill-Murray 4, Proctor/Hermantown 0
Jan 26 Hastings 1, Blaine 0
Jan 26 Duluth Northern Stars 5, North St. Paul/Tartan 3
Jan 24 North St. Paul/Tartan 4, Hopkins/St. Louis Park 2