HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2022-2023

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2022-2023/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 21, 2022 First day of practice
Fri Dec 2, 2022 Washington 68, Community of Peace Academy 49 Washington
Fri Dec 2, 2022 Simley 64, Como Park 52 Como Park
Fri Dec 2, 2022 New Life Academy 100, Humboldt 42 New Life Academy
Sat Dec 3, 2022 Harding 72, Twin Cities Academy 43 Harding
Mon Dec 5, 2022 Humboldt 66, Math & Science Academy 46 Math & Science Academy
Tue Dec 6, 2022 Tartan 74, Harding 38 Tartan
Tue Dec 6, 2022 St. Thomas Academy 76, Highland Park 71 Highland Park
Tue Dec 6, 2022 Woodbury 83, Central 64 Woodbury
Tue Dec 6, 2022 Washington 78, Mpls. Roosevelt 69 Mpls. Roosevelt
Tue Dec 6, 2022 River Falls, Wis. 51, Johnson 45 (ot) River Falls, Wis.
Thu Dec 8, 2022 Washington 59, Twin Cities Academy 57 Twin Cities Academy
Thu Dec 8, 2022 South St. Paul 91, Como Park 54 South St. Paul
Fri Dec 9, 2022 Highland Park 68, Hill-Murray 56 Highland Park
Fri Dec 9, 2022 Humboldt 64, Community of Peace Academy 63 Community of Peace Academy
Fri Dec 9, 2022 Simley 65, Harding 60 Harding
Fri Dec 9, 2022 Mpls. Edison 88, Johnson 78 Mpls. Edison
Sat Dec 10, 2022 Hiawatha Collegiate 83, Johnson 55 High School for Recording Arts
Mon Dec 12, 2022 Twin Cities Academy 52, Humboldt 49 Humboldt
Mon Dec 12, 2022 Como Park 67, Mpls. Roosevelt 65 Como Park
Tue Dec 13, 2022 Highland Park 78, Two Rivers 71 Highland Park
Tue Dec 13, 2022 South St. Paul 70, Johnson 67 Johnson
Tue Dec 13, 2022 Humboldt 70, Eagle Ridge Academy 67 Eagle Ridge Academy
Tue Dec 13, 2022 River Falls, Wis. 73, Central 70 Central
Tue Dec 13, 2022 Harding 76, Christ's Household of Faith 58 Harding
Thu Dec 15, 2022 St. Croix Lutheran 77, Washington 49 Washington
Thu Dec 15, 2022 Two Rivers 75, Como Park 42 Two Rivers
Fri Dec 16, 2022 Highland Park 90, Mpls. Roosevelt 64 Highland Park
Fri Dec 16, 2022 Harding 82, Hill-Murray 61 Hill-Murray
Fri Dec 16, 2022 7:00p Como Park vs Community of Peace Academy
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 16, 2022 Central 76, Hiawatha Collegiate 69 Central
Fri Dec 16, 2022 Rockford 95, Washington 44 Washington
Fri Dec 16, 2022 Mpls. Henry 65, Johnson 62 Mpls. Henry
Sat Dec 17, 2022 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 17, 2022 Humboldt 78, Nova Classical Academy 71 Humboldt
Mon Dec 19, 2022 Cristo Rey Jesuit 74, Humboldt 72 (ot) Humboldt
Mon Dec 19, 2022 Mpls. Edison 95, Highland Park 63 Mpls. Edison
Tue Dec 20, 2022 Liberty Classical Academy 76, Washington 60 Washington
Tue Dec 20, 2022 Bloomington Jefferson 73, Central 51 Hamline University Tournament
Tue Dec 20, 2022 Johnson 56, St. Croix Prep 36 Johnson
Wed Dec 21, 2022 4:45p Central vs St. Cloud Tech
(Cancelled)
Wed Dec 21, 2022 6:00p Harding vs St. Anthony Village
(rescheduled to Mar. 3)
(Postponed)
Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs South St. Paul
(rescheduled to Jan. 9)
(Postponed)
Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:00p Humboldt vs St. Agnes
(rescheduled to Jan. 21)
(Postponed)
Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:30p Nova Classical Academy vs Washington
(rescheduled to Feb. 25)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 23, 2022 7:00p Highland Park vs Simley
(rescheduled to Feb. 11)
(Postponed)
Wed Dec 28, 2022 Harding 71, St. Agnes 69 Harding Tournament
Wed Dec 28, 2022 St. Paul Academy 75, Washington 51 Harding Tournament
Wed Dec 28, 2022 Highland Park 56, Metro Schools College Prep 53 Metro Schools College Prep
Thu Dec 29, 2022 St. Agnes 80, Washington 40 Harding Tournament
Thu Dec 29, 2022 Central 65, Anoka 59 Concordia University
Thu Dec 29, 2022 St. Paul Academy 72, Harding 56 Harding Tournament
Thu Dec 29, 2022 Johnson 68, St. Anthony Village 64 St. Anthony Village Tournament
Fri Dec 30, 2022 Central 90, Fridley 62 Concordia University
Fri Dec 30, 2022 Johnson 66, Simley 56 St. Anthony Village Tournament
Sun Jan 1, 2023 Final day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 3, 2023 6:00p Highland Park vs Mound Westonka
(rescheduled to Jan. 4)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 3, 2023 Liberty Classical Academy 84, Humboldt 44 Humboldt
Wed Jan 4, 2023 6:00p Highland Park vs Mound Westonka
(rescheduled to Feb. 23)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 4, 2023 7:00p Washington vs Math & Science Academy
(rescheduled to Jan. 11)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 4, 2023 7:00p Rockford vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 10)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 4, 2023 7:00p Harding vs Burnsville
(rescheduled to Feb. 20)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 6, 2023 Central 69, Harding 58 Harding
Fri Jan 6, 2023 Johnson 61, Humboldt 20 Humboldt
Fri Jan 6, 2023 Como Park 77, Washington 50 Washington
Sat Jan 7, 2023 Central 67, St. Louis Park 50 Central
Mon Jan 9, 2023 South St. Paul 74, Highland Park 64 South St. Paul
Tue Jan 10, 2023 Central 90, Humboldt 21 Central
Tue Jan 10, 2023 Highland Park 57, Como Park 45 Como Park
Tue Jan 10, 2023 Harding 78, Washington 57 Harding
Wed Jan 11, 2023 Washington 64, Math & Science Academy 58 Math & Science Academy
Thu Jan 12, 2023 Highland Park 59, Johnson 57 Highland Park
Thu Jan 12, 2023 Central 74, Como Park 55 Central
Thu Jan 12, 2023 Harding 80, Humboldt 53 Harding
Sat Jan 14, 2023 Mpls. Edison 72, Harding 51 Harding
Sat Jan 14, 2023 South St. Paul 84, Humboldt 23 Humboldt
Mon Jan 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 17, 2023 Central 77, Simley 60 Simley
Wed Jan 18, 2023 7:00p Central vs Washington
(rescheduled to Feb. 4)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 18, 2023 Johnson 51, Harding 36 Harding
Wed Jan 18, 2023 Highland Park 72, Humboldt 37 Humboldt
Fri Jan 20, 2023 Como Park 80, Humboldt 51 Como Park
Fri Jan 20, 2023 7:00p Washington vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Feb. 18)
(Postponed)
Fri Jan 20, 2023 Highland Park 59, Harding 55 Harding
Sat Jan 21, 2023 Higher Ground Academy 87, Harding 83 Central (Dion Ford Classic)
Sat Jan 21, 2023 Johnson 75, Mpls. Henry 44 Central (Dion Ford Classic)
Sat Jan 21, 2023 Central 76, South St. Paul 74 Central (Dion Ford Classic)
Sat Jan 21, 2023 St. Agnes 71, Humboldt 29 St. Agnes
Mon Jan 23, 2023 Harding 102, Hope Academy 56 Hope Academy
Tue Jan 24, 2023 Central 73, Highland Park 70 Highland Park
Tue Jan 24, 2023 Humboldt 76, Washington 56 Humboldt
Tue Jan 24, 2023 Johnson 66, Como Park 24 Como Park
Thu Jan 26, 2023 Highland Park 68, Washington 61 Highland Park
Thu Jan 26, 2023 Harding 64, Como Park 58 Como Park
Thu Jan 26, 2023 Johnson 57, Central 54 Johnson
Fri Jan 27, 2023 Liberty Classical Academy 69, Humboldt 48 Liberty Classical Academy
Mon Jan 30, 2023 Hope Academy 82, Humboldt 61 Humboldt
Tue Jan 31, 2023 Park-Cottage Grove 83, Highland Park 67 Highland Park
Tue Jan 31, 2023 Maranatha Christian Academy 85, Como Park 40 Maranatha Christian Academy
Wed Feb 1, 2023 Como Park 83, Washington 50 Como Park
Wed Feb 1, 2023 Johnson 81, Humboldt 49 Johnson
Wed Feb 1, 2023 Central 96, Harding 67 Central
Fri Feb 3, 2023 Highland Park 69, Como Park 63 Highland Park
Fri Feb 3, 2023 Central 76, Humboldt 35 Humboldt
Fri Feb 3, 2023 Harding 84, Washington 57 Washington
Sat Feb 4, 2023 Central 91, Washington 66 Washington
Sat Feb 4, 2023 Johnson 61, Minnehaha Academy 60 Johnson
Tue Feb 7, 2023 7:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 7, 2023 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 7, 2023 7:00p Hmong Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 7, 2023 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 9, 2023 6:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Feb 9, 2023 7:00p Tartan vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Feb 9, 2023 7:00p Washington vs Central Central
Thu Feb 9, 2023 7:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00p Rockford vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00p Johnson vs Esko Esko
Sat Feb 11, 2023 3:00p Highland Park vs Simley Simley
Mon Feb 13, 2023 7:00p Math & Science Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:00p Humboldt vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Wed Feb 15, 2023 6:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00p Duluth East vs Central Central
Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 17, 2023 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 17, 2023 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Fri Feb 17, 2023 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Feb 18, 2023 12:30p Liberty Classical Academy vs Como Park Washington
Sat Feb 18, 2023 1:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Feb 20, 2023 President's Day Holiday
Mon Feb 20, 2023 7:00p Harding vs Burnsville Burnsville
Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00p Johnson vs Central Central
Thu Feb 23, 2023 6:00p Highland Park vs Mound Westonka Mound Westonka
Thu Feb 23, 2023 7:00p Christ's Household of Faith vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 24, 2023 6:00p Washington vs Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:00p Como Park vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Sat Feb 25, 2023 1:00p Central vs Mpls. Edison Mpls. Edison
Sat Feb 25, 2023 1:00p Nova Classical Academy vs Washington Washington
Sat Feb 25, 2023 7:00p Como Park vs Cristo Rey Jesuit Cristo Rey Jesuit
Mon Feb 27, 2023 6:30p Harding vs Community of Peace Academy Community of Peace Academy
Tue Feb 28, 2023 6:30p Washington vs Liberty Classical Academy Liberty Classical Academy
Tue Feb 28, 2023 7:00p Como Park vs Bloomington Kennedy Bloom. Kennedy Act. Center
Wed Mar 1, 2023 7:30p Harding vs Cristo Rey Jesuit Cristo Rey Jesuit
Thu Mar 2, 2023 6:00p Mpls. South vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Mar 3, 2023 6:00p Harding vs St. Anthony Village St. Anthony Village
Sat Mar 4, 2023 1:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Tue Mar 7, 2023 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Tournament begins
(Humboldt, Washington)
Higher Seed (Section 4AA)
Wed Mar 8, 2023 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAAA Tournament begins
(Central)
Higher Seed (Section 4AAAA)
Wed Mar 8, 2023 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Tournament begins
(Como Park, Harding, Highland Park)
Higher Seed (Section 3AAA)
Wed Mar 8, 2023 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAA Tournament begins
(Johnson)
Higher Seed (Section 4AAA)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 7 1 13 4
Highland Park 6 1 10 5
Johnson 5 1 10 6
Harding 4 4 9 9
Como Park 3 5 4 9
Humboldt 1 7 5 15
Washington 0 7 4 12

Latest Results
Feb 4 Johnson 61, Minnehaha Academy 60
Feb 4 Central 91, Washington 66
Feb 3 Central 76, Humboldt 35
Feb 3 Harding 84, Washington 57
Feb 3 Highland Park 69, Como Park 63
Feb 1 Como Park 83, Washington 50
Feb 1 Johnson 81, Humboldt 49
Feb 1 Central 96, Harding 67
Jan 31 Maranatha Christian Academy 85, Como Park 40
Jan 31 Park-Cottage Grove 83, Highland Park 67
Jan 30 Hope Academy 82, Humboldt 61
Jan 27 Liberty Classical Academy 69, Humboldt 48
Jan 26 Harding 64, Como Park 58
Jan 26 Johnson 57, Central 54
Jan 26 Highland Park 68, Washington 61
Jan 24 Humboldt 76, Washington 56
Jan 24 Johnson 66, Como Park 24
Jan 24 Central 73, Highland Park 70
Jan 23 Harding 102, Hope Academy 56
Jan 21 St. Agnes 71, Humboldt 29